Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Location carina ma per un quattro stelle ci si aspetta ke ci siano gli asciugamani per ogni ospite e ke si tolga la polvere ......accettazione e ristorazione nella media.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Nice Hotel with excellent Restaurant

Posted Jul 9, 2015
A great place to relax and recharge located close to Piacenza in the country side. Beautiful gardens, spacious rooms and bathroom, quiet and private. Don't miss dinner time, great service and great food, well presented menu, I recommend it!!
5 out of 5
by Loris from Paris

hôtel super

Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
super hôtel propre et Personelle de l'hôtel super service et trop petit déjeuné
4 out of 5
by Johan from Gävle

Nicely converted farm house and great food

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful converted farm house with excellent design/feeling and wonderful restaurant. We really enjoyed our stay. Perfect for us driving from Tuscany and spending one night before our flight home. Nice room, but the bed was too hard for me and not enough pillows. You need a car, since the hotel is not within walking distance from a town.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Top Service

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
Abgelegen, die Duschen ein wenig eng dafür ein bequemes Bett. Das Highlight war das Abendessen tolles Essen, guter Wein und zu einem sehr fairen Preis.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schön aber öde

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels
Schöne Anlage in gutem Zustand. Das Essen im Restaurant war sehr fein und der Auswahl von Wein gross und gut. Als wir im Mitte November da waren, hat es fast keine andere Gäste gehabt und die ganze Anlage scheinte uns fast öde. Spa Anlage etc schien alles geschlossen zu sein. Die Lage direkt am Autobahn ist etwas störend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottima location e personale gentile e gradevole

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: Struttura e camere
Cons: Difficilmente migliorabile, ma l'autostrada dietro le camere
Soggiorno breve ma molto piacevole in un'ottima struttura
5 out of 5
by Enrico

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2013 on Hotels