Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Francisco from NJ

Great hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
the hotel's location is very convenient as it is only a 20 minute drive to Turin. The staff was very friendly and had my room ready even though I showed up two hours before check-in time. Parking was also free and right in front of the hotel.
4 out of 5
by amir

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by John from Richardson

Nice physical facilities, policy and service no

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
The staff at this hotel seemed confused as to how to do check in, payment, and policies. It is advertised as breakfast included, but it is only for one person and everyone else has to pay. By 9:00 am there was almost no food left and they still asked me to pay.Their attitude was not welcoming or accommodating. Each thing was a simple little detail that could have been politely and kindly addresses. The room and bathroom were clean and comfortably designed, although the shower was the tiny type where when you wash your hair, your elbows hit the doors and they open. The beds are standard old school and rigid, which seems the norm in Europe.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2012 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ordentliches aber viel zu teures Hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: Die Freundlichkeit des Personals.
Cons: Die Preise halbieren oder den Service verdoppeln!
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in einem Vorort von Turin nur wenige Hundert Meter von der Autobahn entfernt.
Wir (2 Männer) hatten via Expedia ein Doppelzimmer mit zwei Einzelbetten gebucht. Bei unserer Ankunft aber mussten wir feststellen, dass das Zimmer nur ein Doppelbett mit einer einzigen durchgehenden Bettdecke bot. Da das Hotel ausgebucht war, war kein Zimmertausch möglich, aber immerhin bekamen wir 2 Einzeldecken. Eine Enttäuschung war auch das Frühstück. Fruchtsäfte wurden zwar angeboten, aber keine hochwertigen, sondern nur Billigprodukte aus einem Getränkeautomaten. Ebenso gab es Kaffee nur aus einem Automaten. Dieser Service ist ok für ein Hotel in der Kategorie von 60 - 80 Euro. Aber nicht, für 149,00 Euro pro Nacht.
1 out of 5
by gabriel

HONTEUX

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
147 eur : une honte , aucune demande prise en compte avant notre arrivée , impossible de dormir car une équipe de foot de jeune ont fait du bruit jusqu'à à tard . Petit déjeuner minimal. Lors de notre départ , quand nous avons mentionné ce qui n allait pas , le réceptionniste nous a envoyé baladée ......... une honte pour l hôtellerie italienne !!! À classer dans les hôtels où il ne faut pas aller . Jamais nous n aurions du payer .
4 out of 5
by Matteo

Hotel tranquillo e comodo

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Una notte tranquilla...l'unica pecca sono i muri dove si sente sia le persone nel corridoio che oltre i muri....la camera nella norma...un pò di polvere a niente di eccessivo.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels