Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Small bed and breakfast in quiet area within walking distance of local amenities and transport. Helpful staff and nice, clean room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2017 by Alessandra, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review !!! =)
4 out of 5
by Tom

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Bryce

B & B Relais Fracesca

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
loved the place but it is some way out of Sorrento itself. The staff where very friendly and helpful. The room clean and well serviced. Our balcony had a great view of the hills.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Staff was awesome! Quaint little hotel. Parking was great. Would stay again if ever in the area!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean and quiet

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
Very warm welcome and excellent information of the area, trips and local restaurants. Within walking distance to the town & train station. The 2 local restaurants recommended were excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Piano di Sorrento Stay

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
We were very happy at Relais Francesca. The room was comfortable as well as spacious. It's close proximity to the train station was also a real bonus since the trip to Sorrento was only 4 minutes long. The best thing about the hotel was their staff. Christina & Mirella went out of their way to return my jacket to me in Milan after I had stupidly forgotten it in the closet when I checked out. Besides that, they were more than helpful in giving us tourist information for the area as well as recommending good restaurants. Also, I have to comment on the quality of the breakfasts. The selection was good and every day, there was a little something different. We were happy there & I definitely recommend it as a place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful quiet hotel near all public transport

Posted Aug 9, 2016
This is a beautiful hotel, set in beautiful grounds with vey friendly and helpful staff. It is walking distance to local transport routes and the sea. Rooms are beautiful, modern simple and clean. Breakfast is basic but more than enough choice to suit everybody. I'd definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Piano di Sorrento where this hotel is located is very central if you are visiting Amalfi Coast area. Staff is very helpful. Rooms are big with great air conditioning. Mattresses are a bit too firm and bathrooms are small and could use some renovations. However, this hotel was a great value.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Not coming back

Posted May 31, 2016
People yelling in the halways, woke us up really early, improvised and rude staff.
5 out of 5
by Raymundo from Laredo, tx

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was close and very convenient