Ratings based on 325 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
36% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dated hotel. Needs updating. Bathroom old

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Modernize to bring into the 21st century.
Location: Conviently located near to airport. Nothing to do nearby
Staff not very friendly. Just did their job. Was very disappointed. Won’t stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2017 by Guest Relations , Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback, we provide affordable and convenient overnight accommodations. We have noted your concerns.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just convenient for early morning international fl

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Front desk told me that I booked a single room and will have to pay 20usd extra for my spouse when I indeed booked 2double rooms. When I argued that she was wrong she told me that I have to contact Expedia. A supervisor had to be called in only after I insisted that I booked for 2 adults per room. All that before I got my room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2017 by Guest Relations , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we do apologize for the misunderstanding with your reservation. We do hope to see you again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Close to airport!

Posted Dec 1, 2017
The hotel was close to the airport and staff were great. I liked the fact that they offered free shuttle service to the airport. Would recommend to people that are looking for a place to stay when travelling at early hours of the morning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2017 by Guest Relations , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review it was a pleasure accommodating you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to the airport. Convenient airport shut

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Pros: Airport shutte
I have to commend Sohan (front desk) and Johnston (driver) for being so accommodating and hospitable. It's nice to meet friendly people who go above and beyond the call of duty.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2017 by Guest Relations , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, it was certainly our pleasure accommodating you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Antigua

Hotel near to Airport with shuttle service

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Hotel near to Airport with shuttle service. Friendly staff. But no breakfast. Paid services to POS and Trincity mall
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2017 by Guest Relations , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we do in fact offer breakfast at an additional cost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2017
private and very,quite place.i would recommend this place to anyone
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2017 by Guest Relations , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review it was a pleasure accommodating you!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tobago

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Being close to the airport is the plus but the pictures online and the actual hotel is different they need some updating of there rooms and front desk staff training in customer service
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2017 by Guest Relations , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from georgia

Okay hotel but insects need to be controlled

Posted Nov 18, 2017
I woke up with thousands of mosquito bites and blood on my sheets showing they had me as their meal. The staff was friendly and the room clean but my nite restless because of the insects.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2017 by Guest Relations , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, our property is spray by a pest controlling company frequently. However we are located in the Caribbean environment so occasionally there would be some instances.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Overnight at this hotel. Room was clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2017 by Guest Relations , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review it was a pleasure accommodating you
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Needed to overnight as my final destination was Tobago the next day. Room was compact with the basics.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by Guest Relations , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback.