Ratings based on 472 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from trinidad

Posted Nov 17, 2017
All okay.....................m.mmm.......................................................
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

need to check room AC

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Pros: Close to airport and mall
Cons: Build a restaurant and bar!! Nothing walking distant... it has a poor breakfast with little choices decent coffee... but the food is scrambled eggs..
Location: above
Hello, the worst thing going to the Caribbean is the smell of mold from the AC unit... this one got so bad I had to ask for them to clean it but they only sprayed some perfume to it and that's worse than doing nothing. They need to clean these fins monthly or more to remove the mold from the room. The maids likely don't notice it... but the others who do not spend time in th rooms should be alerted to the smell and clean it... takes 10-15 minutes with soap and water and a small sprayer!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Pros: The staff were very nice
Comfortable and quiet. Clean ,close to malls . The was incredible
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing experience - not worth the price

Posted Oct 30, 2017
The room was disappointing, the bathroom was falling apart. The tub faucet was coming off the walls, when I grabbed the towel the hanger fell off. The cleanliness was terrible, they left the same pizza for 4 days in my room. The shuttle was unreliable, I was stuck waiting at the mall for an hour. The concierge was rude and unprofessional on the last night, claiming that the shuttle was always on time which is not true because I was left waiting at the mall and the airport. Overall, terrible experience - would NOT recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from costa rica

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Very close to airport and mall, good place to stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel close to airport

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Great option for travelers in transit. Convenient shuttle service, to the airport, to the mall.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tobago

Not ideal for long stays

Posted Oct 13, 2017
I only recommend this hotel for 1 or 2 nights tops on your way to other destinations. Considering the price, there should certainly be a fridge in the rooms, especially since there is no restaurant. The breakfast area is too cramped and needs and upgrade, as well as more choices on the breakfast menu. I really appreciated the shuttle to and from the airport and Trincity mall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business/vacation

Posted Sep 9, 2017
I stayed at the facilitates for 9 days conducting business mixed with vacation. The staff on hand were extermely friendly and accommodatiing.
4 out of 5
by Andrew

Good stay.

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Great breakfast. Great service. Convienent location to airport and mall. Price is a little high.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

This Hotel punches way above its level.

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Pros: What I liked about this hotel was just about very thing - we will definitely return to this hotel.
Cons: All good
Location: They have a compliment shuttle that takes you to and the airport and to the shopping mall nearby.
Now this is how all hotels should be run. The staff were all very helpful - but genuinely so. And also ways immaculately dressed. Wayne, on the front desk is an example chic and style - you really have see! Very knowledgeable and professional always put a smile on my face! Very good facilities, and breakfasts.