Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel with giant bed!

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Pros: The giant bed
Got a fantastic deal on the Executive Suite and it had the most massive bed I've ever seen. Overall it was a fantastic stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Liverpool, UK.

Within walking distance of main square

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: The staff were very helpful, nothing too much trouble.
Cons: The bedroom furniture is a little dated although functional.
Location: Unirii Piata, the main square, from where all the main sites, parliament, university, Old Town are close by.
The hotel is a short to the main square, Unirii Piata from where there is easy access to all Bucharest down town sites and the numerous bars and restaurants in the Old Town area.
3 out of 5
by royi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2017
Pros: the location , the room
everything was great till last night stay there , there was a wedding in the up floor the loud terrible music was continue till middle night , breakfast was fine ,
4 out of 5
by HOMENIUC

Good hotel close to old city area

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel, very big room ( executive room ) , clean but maybe because of the room size it looks not very confortable... The check in and check out was very fast :) In a quiet area and just 10 - 15 min walk to old city area. Free parking, free good wifi. Overall was a good stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to old town

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
Good value, large room, close to Piata Unirii, old town.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback , it's very important to us to know how your stay was. We are looking forward to have you with us again. Have a lovely evening! Ana-Maria PETCU Sales&Events Executive
5 out of 5
by Andrei Bogdan from Pitesti

Great Executive Room !

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was okay. I'll visit it again in the future. Choose the executive room if you go there!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write as your feedback, we appreciate and we are looking forward to have you as our guest again! Wish you have a lovely day! International Bucharest Hotel Team
4 out of 5
by Adrian

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback , it's very important to us to know how your stay was. We are looking forward to have you with us again. Have a lovely evening! Ana-Maria PETCU Sales&Events Executive
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest , Thank you for taking the time to give us your opinion. We appreciate you and we are looking forward to have you as our guest again! Sales&Events Department
4 out of 5
by Petar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels