Ratings based on 1,074 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Good stay, only issue is they did not have the Expedia information readily available at checkout.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Exclente location. Just few steps from Porta Susa train statio
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dover Uk

On way to Venice.

Posted Oct 28, 2017
We had a very comfortable night on our way to Venice to celebrate a family birthday. Would stay there again all twelve of us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Posted Oct 1, 2017
I start poor with not a written room number, not knowing how to keep lights on, and warm room. The continetal breakfast sirprise me after check experiance.
5 out of 5
by Benny

my hotel in Torino

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
centraly located very friendly staff very recomanded to young and old travelers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall good value for money

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Clean room and helpful staff. Breakfast is passable and location is ideal.
4 out of 5
by Paula

My experience at hotel diplomatic

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Good location near train station. Easy check in. Nice looking hotel. Very clean tidy room. Clean shower/toilet. Kettle in room broke couldn't get a replacement, couldn't open shutters as they were broke. Overall though good to stay for an over night stop.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Wales UK

Very good hotel close to Turin PS station.

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Straightforward hotel and very clean
Cons: Toilet seat fixing at back was broken so it moved about a bit!
Location: Very near the station and only 10 minute walk to centre. Brilliant!
Check in straightforward. Everything we needed in our room.Very clean! Breakfast excellent and they even opened 10 mins early as we had a train to catch!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Great!!!!! Great!!!!!! Great!!!!!! Great!!!!!! Great!!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lots of potentials, but needs to improve.

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Air conditioning wasn't working it was scorching hot. Breakfast very poor wii bad coffee and non refrigerated cold cuts. My room was recently furnished but knob of sink fell apart and shower door unhinged!