Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was ok for a one night stop while driving to Granada from Barcelona. Quiet area but would not stay here for a Valencia visit. If that is your purpose I would suggest staying closer to the centre.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room was nice, pool is small, difficult to find.

Posted Jul 27, 2016
When I arrived, it took 10 minutes before someone checked me in. Two ladies were at the front desk dealing with another client who had a billing issue. One could have helped me, while the other dealt with the situation, but that didn't happen. They both saw me, but neither acknowledged me. Finally one checked me in and gave me information about the hotel, but nothing about my hotel room, the surrounding area, or transportation into town. The key card needs to be inserted into a slot by the door that enables the light switches and AC in the room to work. That would have been nice to be told by reception. The room was very nice, clean, and spacious. The towels were rough and the floors are all tile so be careful not to slip after a shower!!! The pool is small. The size of a regular house pool. The metro stop to get to the hotel from the airport is Paiporta and it is a bit of a walk from the hotel. I had to ask for directions 3 times. Luckily, the people in town are very friendly and helpful. I found a straightforward route to the hotel: When you get off the train, turn right toward the side of the tracks that have a field next to them. Go all the way down that road past a cemetery until you reach a highway, cross it and turn left and walk for a bit. The hotel will be on the right. This is the fastest way to get to it, but it is not lit at night and it is always pretty empty. The area is quite safe, but still it can be intimidating when traveling in a new place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Martin

Would not stay here again

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
We walked for an hour and could not find a bar or restaurant. Wi Fi was really poor. Menu del no has advertised in then hotel restaurant but unavailable on 30th April. A la carte menu offered, mostly rice dishes but on ordering paella Valencia was told that the restaurant was too busy to serve it. Just us 2 in the restaurant at this time, afterwards a table of 3 or 4 and a group of about 15 . However the waiter was excellent and the bar person on duty in the afternoon. The poor waiter was embarrassed at the lack of food on offer. The meals that we did have, fish and steak were good but nouvelle nouvelle portions. Would not even fit in a tea cup! Obviously the chef is in charge of the guest experience. On leaving we were not asked how our stay was or given a receipt.
4 out of 5
by Nicky from Hong Kong

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
Parking is a bit expensive. The garage is small. Difficult to park!
5 out of 5
by John from Ireland

Valencia trip

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect stay nice and quiet
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wolverhampton

Ok

Posted Nov 11, 2015
Pros: Staff, clean room
Cons: Decor, food
Location: Didn't see much around as seemed fairly industrial.
Not in the nicest/picturesque part but ok to stay. Secure underground parking 11 miles from Valencia race track which we were attending. Staff very friendly and helpful. Food in the restaurant not the best but edible. Rooms clean and tidy and cleaned each day. Decor a little dated but nice and comfortable. Small walk to metro to get into city although not very well lift. Overall ok only let down by price/value to what you get compared to other hotels we stayed in on our travels!! Would only recommend if price was a lot lower
4 out of 5
by v from London

Hotel was good however location isn't great!

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly staff, great service and spacious rooms and bathroom
4 out of 5
by v from London

Great hotel with friendly helpful staff

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Everything about the hotel is Great however location isn't that great as its in an industrial estate , new good size rooms and the staff were the best
5 out of 5
by Norman from Atlanta

A nice and conveniently located hotel.

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is located in a suburb of Valencia. It is relatively new and very nicely designed. Our room was spacious and very comfortable. The staff was professional and very helpful. We parked on the street in front of the hotel, but paid indoor parking is also available.