Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from charleston, il

Comfortable hotel close to the highway

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Pros: Friendly and helpful staff, along with a clean and comfortable room.
One of the nicer Days inns that we've stayed in--a good deal!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Picayune, MS

One night stay only place.

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Bed was extremely hard and the pillows are terrible. Room felt damp. Paper products were very poor quality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Terri from Folsom

Great hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
We were here for a barrel race. This hotel was very clean and safe. The front desk was very nice and helpful. This hotel is right of the interstate and located near restaurants and shops.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
just a stop on the drive home from texas...clean room...no issues
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shane from Phoenix

Old rooms but clean. Affordable place to sleep

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
This place is perfect if you are looking for an affordable night sleep in Picayune. It was nothing fancy but room was clean and staff friendly. The only thing about this place is its super old so it just looks kind of ugly and outdated in the rooms. However, they are in the process of remodeling so I expect nicer rooms soon. My family and I just needed an clean room and a good rate and that we got. It is definitely no resort but beat the price of the only new hotel in town,the holiday in, by $60. If you need to crash for a few hours without paying a lot, this place serves the purpose.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

I slept well

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
Room could have clean better. Long hair on bathroom floor. Sticky surfaces, wiped using a soiled rag or the wrong cleaner. Typical 1" old dirty caulk joint at the bathtub floor. 36" bathroom door, too large for space. AC not putting out Cold air, set on max.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Recent visit to daysinn/picayune mississippi

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: nothinge
Cons: every thing
Location: road getting into motel needs alot of repai
When we got there the motel was under construction,rooms being remodeled,pool was closed.We would not stay under these conditions but we were charged 1 nights stay anyways.We will not use expedia again.We do alot so you have lost a customer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Zenobia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ocean springs, ms

Hotel in good area

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Hotel located close to good places to eat. Only problem was room was hot when we checked in. It took long time to coil down
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels