Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will come back

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
It was a pleasant place to stay for the price with the Jazz Fest in New Orleans.
3 out of 5
by Faith from Nashville

You get what you're paying for

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Good for the price. Wifi didn't work. Air condition was amazing. Dirty towels still in bathroom from past person, but they took care of it for us. It did its job for a good nights sleep.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Roadside motel

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Pros: Clean and comfortable room/bed
Cons: Fresh fruit for breakfast.
Staff was courteous and efficient. Rooms cleaned daily. Comfortable accommodations. Breakfast OK but some fresh fruit would be nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from charleston, il

Comfortable hotel close to the highway

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Pros: Friendly and helpful staff, along with a clean and comfortable room.
One of the nicer Days inns that we've stayed in--a good deal!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Picayune, MS

One night stay only place.

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Bed was extremely hard and the pillows are terrible. Room felt damp. Paper products were very poor quality.
3 out of 5
by Harold from houston

Bad service hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
No housekeeping,ironboard,fridge leaking,coffee pot took 20 minute to brew 4 cup,had to get clean towels,desk chair coming apart,nasty ice machine,dirty pool
5 out of 5
by Terri from Folsom

Great hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
We were here for a barrel race. This hotel was very clean and safe. The front desk was very nice and helpful. This hotel is right of the interstate and located near restaurants and shops.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
just a stop on the drive home from texas...clean room...no issues
3 out of 5
by Shane from Phoenix

Old rooms but clean. Affordable place to sleep

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
This place is perfect if you are looking for an affordable night sleep in Picayune. It was nothing fancy but room was clean and staff friendly. The only thing about this place is its super old so it just looks kind of ugly and outdated in the rooms. However, they are in the process of remodeling so I expect nicer rooms soon. My family and I just needed an clean room and a good rate and that we got. It is definitely no resort but beat the price of the only new hotel in town,the holiday in, by $60. If you need to crash for a few hours without paying a lot, this place serves the purpose.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I slept well

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
Room could have clean better. Long hair on bathroom floor. Sticky surfaces, wiped using a soiled rag or the wrong cleaner. Typical 1" old dirty caulk joint at the bathtub floor. 36" bathroom door, too large for space. AC not putting out Cold air, set on max.