Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from clermont-ferrand

bon rapport qualité/prix

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: le prix
hôtel confortable et correct pour faire une pause et couper la route en deux lorsqu'on se rend dans le sud de l'Iatlie. le prix de 91 euros PDJ inclus est vraiment attractif.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good view and very kind stuffs

Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
Stuffs were very kind especially even we were late for breakfast hours, they still wait and let us ate.
5 out of 5
by Christel from W.

Bijzonder hotel, mooie omgeving, prachtig uitzicht

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Bijzonder hotel in een mooie omgeving. Het etablissement is gebouwd in een berg, waardoor de kamers en de lobby/eetzaal bereikt moeten worden door een tunnel. Dit is aanvankelijk verwarrend, maar uiteindelijk kom je er wel. Uitstekende prijs/prestatieverhouding, en het uitzicht op het dorp Picerno vanuit de eetzaal en vanuit onze kamer was fantastisch.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tel Aviv Israel

A visit in the south

Posted May 17, 2016
This hotel is a must to stay every single thing in this place is 11 out of 10 room resturant evening and breakfast fantastic, the position as far as the view wonderfull don't miss a stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
It appears that this hotel is used for events and maybe business meetings. It has unusual, but interesting architecture. Our room was very spacious with nice linens, great bathroom and beautiful views of Picerno.
4 out of 5
by CLAUDIO from Cesena

Tutto bene!!!

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect!
5 out of 5
by Michele Vincenzo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robyn from Australia

A Gem of a Find

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
What a gem of a find. Hotel is a little dated but extremely comfortable and clean. Staff went out of their way to be of assistance. We had lunch and dinner at the hotel as there is not much else around. Breakfast was included and very good. The meals were very reasonable and the service impeccable, mainly silver service. The hotel is more like a six star then a four star property. Would definitely stay there again