Ratings based on 709 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: New bedding
Location: Close to restaurants and shopping.
Check in was too long even though there was no long line. I guess there were computer issues. Bedspread was old there were lint balls and the white stuffing was showing. Had to request a room change. Second room was better. Already have a other reservation in the near future, but plan to cancel future reservation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2017 by MM, Hotel Management
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trumbull County

Ok hotel.

Posted Oct 26, 2017
The price was reasonable. The hotel itself was nice. The room is clean. The bed was not good. When I stay at a hotel the most important thing for me is a comfortable bed. This hotel fell short in that category. On the positive side, it was very quiet, even on a Friday night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Cons: Breakfast
Was very impressed with staff. The overall condition of bathrooms needed upgraded. The breakfast was not very good. Poor quality of hot items.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

very nice place

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: easy to get to
Location: just outside of columbus
nice big room..staff very nice..easy to get to and from
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Fairly nice.

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast, price
The room and hotel were pretty good, but I felt like it was somewhat overpriced. The hotels in the vicinity are either crappy and normal priced or acceptable and overpriced. This one fits in the second category. It's worth $80, not what I paid. Breakfast is lame. I travel all the time for work. I don't want to ever see another row of perfectly round discs of egg presented in a tray as a breakfast choice. How hard is it to scramble eggs that you have to use this prefabricated crap?
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
No laundry facilities, only one mirror in the entire suite, no safe in the room. For paying over $120/night, I expected better.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

What a disappointment.

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel needs to update its entire offerings: beds, rooms, lobby and breakfast areas. The breakfast offerings were poor and the linens and towels were shabby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2017
I am not sure if you are writing your review for the right property. We fully renovated all the guest rooms first quarter of this year, All guest rooms have New - furniture, Sofa, draperies, carpets, vanity mirrors and art work. Lobby was done in second quarter too.
5 out of 5
by Nathaniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kimberly

Good

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Orbitz
Clean nice staff and convenient spacious rooms comfortable bed