Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Great hotel if you just need a place to stay and don't want anything fancy. Rooms were clean, staff was friendly, lots of restaurants nearby. Location was excellent with easy access to the highway.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Room was very comfortable and spacious. Microwave and refrigerator included. Had no problem accessing wifi. Staff very friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MDS,WVA

Hotel near shopping.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Nice, clean hotel. Breakfast was good. Would recomend. Close to shopping area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from columbus

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2016
I enjoyed my stay. My only disappointment was that I was in a handicap accessible room which meant there was only a shower. When I said something to the staff they explained that the hotel was sold out so that was the only remaining room. I will specify my desire for a room with a tub next time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room comfort could have been better

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
When I arrived in the room the AC was off and it was HOT! The outside temperature was 90 degrees so it would have been nice if the room was cool. It took about 30 minutes or more for the room to cool off.
4 out of 5
by Anthony from PA

Satisfied from PA

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Brief stay. Convenient location. Great complimentary breakfast. Access in & out was a minor inconvenience if wanting to go in the other direction
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincy

Bad Service

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Not a very clean facility. We have a crawler and his legs and feet were black from the room carpet within 5 minutes. Cracked drywall and ceilings. Asked for fresh towels around 7pm for the morning showers, and was told we had to walk down to the front desk to swap them. Not impressed, would not return.
1 out of 5
by Delma from Dayton

Hotel Room Review

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
There was a leak around the toilet. The fluorescent bulb in the lamp on the table by the bed was broken. The electrical outlets available on the lamps were completely worn out so the plugs wouldn't stay in. The fan in the bathroom didn't work. The door to the hall was very difficult to close. It was warped so my husband had to keep hitting the door to get it closed enough to use the deadbolt. Wallpaper peeling in the bathroom and there were no towel racks to hang towels on. There was a short in one of the bulbs above the sink. The drive to get into the hotel parking lot was very difficult. You had to go down several blocks to do a u-turn to get back to the drive. There were no ice machines available except one on the main floor. We were on the third floor. There was a broken light diffuser panel in the ceiling in the elevator.
5 out of 5
by Susan from Colebrook nh

Awesome Stay!!!!!!

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
Great Stay! Very Comfy beds! Very Clean!
5 out of 5
by Collins from Ohio

Fantastic service!

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic service by the multi-cultural staff members! I don't remember his name, but kudos to the uber-friendly guy that cleans the pool and works with housekeeping at times. He brightened our days everyday with his friendly smiles. We will stay here again. My one complaint is, traffic to and from the hotel into the very busy street is tricky. I wish the hotel does something to address this. Other than that, as a vastly experienced traveler, I can say that I have had few better experiences home and abroad, than staying here. Highly recommended.