Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient, comfortable, clean

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Needed s room on short notice close to family and a funeral home. Booked the room quickly and was delighted with the accommodations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
The sink handles were very loose
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wheeling, WV

Nice hotel in Columbus

Posted Dec 11, 2016
I like staying at this hotel because of its closeness to shopping and restaurants. The rooms are nice and clean. I am not impressed with the front desk attendants but I will continue booking here when I have doctor appointments at OSU because it is a very nice place to stay and the price is nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Great hotel if you just need a place to stay and don't want anything fancy. Rooms were clean, staff was friendly, lots of restaurants nearby. Location was excellent with easy access to the highway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Room was very comfortable and spacious. Microwave and refrigerator included. Had no problem accessing wifi. Staff very friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very difficult to get in and out of.

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Orbitz
You can't turn left to get in or out very frustrating. Only soda machine was broke for first two days I stayed. Room was very clean and they kept it that way unless do not disturb was on door then they left you alone.....very nice. If all other hotels in area are booked it will deffinatly work but getting into parking lot is terrible. Breakfast was always on time too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Work Travel Hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was well kept, room was clean and comfortable. Parking was good. Appreciated the complimentary bottled water, cookies and candy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels