Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not sure about this one!

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
on a road trip to visit family - stopped mid route - we usually stay at a Hampton Inn. This was not our favorite - nice, clean hotel but it was not a good night sleep. Our room was on the first floor near lobby - awful night of sleep - we woke up around 4:00 - highway near by and the traffic sounds were so loud, also ice machine outside of room made noise, carts rolling on tile, music in lobby ...so much noise - unable to sleep
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monroe, Ohio

Nice comfortable hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Orbitz
Nice comfortable and quiet hotel. Clean rooms and nice breakfast bar. Friendly hotel staff. I enjoyed my stay.
3 out of 5
by Thomas

Middle of the road

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed in a deluxe king room. It was adjacent to the elevator and the housekeeping base (#133). So at times it was noisy outside of our door. Upon checkout I was informed that since I booked the room through hotels.com, I couldn't get a receipt. The clerk printed out a sheet of paper with my name on it and was very dissmissive. No "thank you for staying with us"either.
4 out of 5
by Ronald

Nice hotel all around

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed here because it was close to a funeral we were attending. Everything about this hotel was fine. It is not luxurious, but it was clean and comfortable, and the people were friendly. It was great to have a decent place to stay at a good price, as we were not expecting to have this expense.
4 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was good, room was clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Nice hotel - convenient to food / shops

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Nice Mexican restaurant next door and if you show your room card they will give you 10% off your total bill (except alcohol).
Cons: The musty smell coming from in-room air conditioner unit covered by the over powering deodorizing spray they sprayed to cover it up.
Location: Lots of shops and restaurants to choose from and close to downtown Columbus.
Room was clean, beds were comfortable, bathroom was nice. My only concern was that there was a musty smell from the in-room air conditioner unit and I believe they sprayed a lot of room deodorizer to hide the smell. We were only staying one night so I did not say anything - just dealt with it.