Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Ronald

Nice hotel all around

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed here because it was close to a funeral we were attending. Everything about this hotel was fine. It is not luxurious, but it was clean and comfortable, and the people were friendly. It was great to have a decent place to stay at a good price, as we were not expecting to have this expense.
4 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was good, room was clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Nice hotel - convenient to food / shops

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Nice Mexican restaurant next door and if you show your room card they will give you 10% off your total bill (except alcohol).
Cons: The musty smell coming from in-room air conditioner unit covered by the over powering deodorizing spray they sprayed to cover it up.
Location: Lots of shops and restaurants to choose from and close to downtown Columbus.
Room was clean, beds were comfortable, bathroom was nice. My only concern was that there was a musty smell from the in-room air conditioner unit and I believe they sprayed a lot of room deodorizer to hide the smell. We were only staying one night so I did not say anything - just dealt with it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ruth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Chris from Kaneohe, HI

Great stay for early flight

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
We just stayed one night before our early morning flight. The room was clean, the bed really comfy, and the AC worked great. We had dinner and drinks at the Mexican restaurant next door and the food was pretty good. The hotel free breakfast provided was more than sufficient to get us on our way. Took us about 20 minutes to get to the airport in early morning traffic.