Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

Nice hotel. Close to many stores.

Posted Nov 23, 2017
I checked in and went to sleep. Not much else. The room was clean as was the bed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to 70

Posted Aug 30, 2017
We stay here every year for an event in Pickerington. Hotel is run down compared to other HI. Bathtub was dirty and hvac was musty. Hallway carpets are stained. Breakfast is the usual Hampton fare. We'll spend a little extra next year and stay in one of the other nearby hotels.
5 out of 5
by Sue

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hillsdale, mi

Clean and cozy

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The room was very clean. The view wasn't the greatest as it was looking at the roof over the pool. No noise issues.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just O.K.

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
The room was o. k. but the bathtub was clogged and we did not discover that until bedtime, so it remained clogged and we stood ankle deep in water to shower. Otherwise it was O.K. One day they had cookies for the patrons but another day they did not. Why not both days? Also, the pool water was freezing cold. It could have been a little warmer. Breakfast was nothing special. Overall, just O.K.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Keith

Lack of Quality Control

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was cut short due to the condition of the room, fortunately the Hilton Guarantee resulted in no charge to us for the stay. Checked in during a slow time (330pm on a Thursday) but had to wait about 5 minutes before someone finally came to the desk to check us in. The room had a very musty smell and was extremely humid....never could get the humidity down or the musty smell to go away. Stuff came out of the showerhead when my wife turned on the shower, the grout was moldy, and there was no exhaust or ventilation in the bathroom. Plenty of other hotels near by to chose from
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A shade over average.

Posted May 27, 2017 on Hotels
Bed was good. Room had a few maintenance items needed. Good breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not sure about this one!

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
on a road trip to visit family - stopped mid route - we usually stay at a Hampton Inn. This was not our favorite - nice, clean hotel but it was not a good night sleep. Our room was on the first floor near lobby - awful night of sleep - we woke up around 4:00 - highway near by and the traffic sounds were so loud, also ice machine outside of room made noise, carts rolling on tile, music in lobby ...so much noise - unable to sleep
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monroe, Ohio

Nice comfortable hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Orbitz
Nice comfortable and quiet hotel. Clean rooms and nice breakfast bar. Friendly hotel staff. I enjoyed my stay.