Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to 70

Posted Aug 30, 2017
We stay here every year for an event in Pickerington. Hotel is run down compared to other HI. Bathtub was dirty and hvac was musty. Hallway carpets are stained. Breakfast is the usual Hampton fare. We'll spend a little extra next year and stay in one of the other nearby hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hillsdale, mi

Clean and cozy

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The room was very clean. The view wasn't the greatest as it was looking at the roof over the pool. No noise issues.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A shade over average.

Posted May 27, 2017 on Hotels
Bed was good. Room had a few maintenance items needed. Good breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not sure about this one!

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
on a road trip to visit family - stopped mid route - we usually stay at a Hampton Inn. This was not our favorite - nice, clean hotel but it was not a good night sleep. Our room was on the first floor near lobby - awful night of sleep - we woke up around 4:00 - highway near by and the traffic sounds were so loud, also ice machine outside of room made noise, carts rolling on tile, music in lobby ...so much noise - unable to sleep
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monroe, Ohio

Nice comfortable hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Orbitz
Nice comfortable and quiet hotel. Clean rooms and nice breakfast bar. Friendly hotel staff. I enjoyed my stay.
3 out of 5
by Thomas

Middle of the road

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed in a deluxe king room. It was adjacent to the elevator and the housekeeping base (#133). So at times it was noisy outside of our door. Upon checkout I was informed that since I booked the room through hotels.com, I couldn't get a receipt. The clerk printed out a sheet of paper with my name on it and was very dissmissive. No "thank you for staying with us"either.
4 out of 5
by Ronald

Nice hotel all around

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed here because it was close to a funeral we were attending. Everything about this hotel was fine. It is not luxurious, but it was clean and comfortable, and the people were friendly. It was great to have a decent place to stay at a good price, as we were not expecting to have this expense.
4 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was good, room was clean.