Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dennis from NY

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent Front Desk Staff. Came early and asked to have access, and immediately accommodated. Offered Breakfast/Snack Bag because I was leaving late in the evening, added additional bottles of water....Room & Bed was excellent, as was access off interstate. Highly recommended!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too noisy from traffic on all sides.

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Pros: Breakfast was ok.
Cons: Better noise reduction.
Location: Shopping
I complained about traffic noise. And was changed to another 'less' noisy room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dan from S. Central PA

Nice clean homey feeling hotel!

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dale

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Billie from Ashland KY

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
Only negative beds we're to hard
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jamie from Gilbertsville Pa

Would happily stay again.

Posted Jul 18, 2015 on Hotels
We had to stop since a horrible storm made it so we couldnt drive any further. The room was one of the last available but it was a great stay! Large, comfortable and clean. Exactly what was needed for a overnight between Kansas and Pennsylvania.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kevin from Indy

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
Great staff at check in and check out. Rooms very nice and clean. Convenient location and lots of restaurants around. Great stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2015 by Aleisha, Hotel Management
Dear Kevin. Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay, that our staff was accommodating and our rooms clean. We do hope to see you again in the future! Aleisha Haddox Assistant GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dawn from Columbus

Great stay!

Posted Jun 27, 2015 on Hotels
Was very impressed with this hotel. Their staff was incredibly friendly and their service prompt. They offered a great complimentary breakfast and always kept the free coffee and tea flowing. Rooms were clean. The area around the hotel offers just about everything you need and quick access to the highway. It is set back off the highway though, so you might miss the main street to the hotel right as you are coming off the highway. But other than that, excellent experience. Will definitely stay there again when in town.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2015 by Aleisha, Hotel Management
Dear Dawn, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us. We are please to hear you enjoyed our breakfast and our staff was friendly. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us and we do look forward to having you stay with us again in the future! Aleisha Haddox Assistant GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Great room and hotel at a great price!

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: The warmth of the hotel & room, in-room fridge & microwave, pull out desk, closet doors, storage in the bathroom, space in the room & breakfast.
Cons: The quality of the towels. They left a lot of lint on everyone. Actually caused problems trying to keep my contact lenses clean.
Unfortunately, my reservation with Expedia didn't connect to the hotel. However, Steve, at the front desk was on the issue immediately. I got a room at the reserved rate right away. Steve took it upon himself to call Expedia to get the issue resolved for me. After a long trip, I was quite relieved to have someone else handle the issue for me.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by A Haddox-AGM, Hotel Management
Dear Julie, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us. We are so happy Steven was able to take care of your reservation and got you into your room with no additional issues. We do appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to having you stay with us again in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2015 on Hotels