Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Johnnie

It was great

Posted Sep 20, 2017 on Hotels
Everything I expected.
5 out of 5
by David

Very nice for the area

Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
My son had a fishing tournament at Pickwick. This hotel is less than a mile from the boat ramp so it was very convenient...there's just not much else around. Hotel folks were very friendly. Barbara who was working the night we checked in was exceptional; went above and beyond to help us get a fishing license printed. Breakfast was good. They don't have a workout facility but they have an agreement with a gym that is less than a mile down the road...it was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and comfortable.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Being then only show in town, this hotel can cut corners but it doesn't. Very hospitable staff and great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Close to Shiloh Military Park

Posted Aug 18, 2017
My husband and I stayed with our granddaughter while visiting Civil War sites in the area. This rooms were clean and the bed comfortable. Breakfast was very good. the location was peaceful and we enjoyed the outdoor pool in the evening.
5 out of 5
by Peter

Nice!

Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
Nice, comfortable room.
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
Always my go-to when I visit Shiloh. Seems to be an older Hampton but still great. No fitness equipment on the premises but has free access to a nearby fitness center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Nice location. A few good restraunts near by. Nice area. Friendly staff and people. Went on business but would like to try fishing on nearby lake and river. Great views. Lots of people staying for summer vacation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Goreville, IL

Clean and pleasant motel near Shiloh.

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: Friendliness of the staff
Cons: Clear the bugs from the pool.
Location: The Tennessee River Museum and Shiloh NMP.
We were given a warm welcome, complete with cookies. The room was as we expected. Breakfast was terrific.