Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

OK , but not worth the cost

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Smaller room than the usual hampton with a double bed instead of the queen as reserved. Manager not available. Desk clerk insisted it WAS a double. Definately a cut below the average Hampton Inn.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great place to stay.

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: location for civil war battlefield
Cons: A little hard to find.
Location: Anything to do with Shiloh battlefield.
Clean and quiet and courteous. more more more I'm not sure why I have to say more about this part.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Hometown Southern Hospitality

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Location: I personally didn't go do things but it being my hometown I can tell you that for vacation mode stays you close to the nicest lake you ever viewed,
I was in town unexpectedly for my son funeral very hard tryin time, this hotel help me find a lil peace with the nature peacefulness to awaken to each day, the friendly helpful staff round the clock, I even had issues with my credit card but they were understanding not rude, had patience realized my hardship and gave me time to go get the cash to make payment! Instead of blocking my room and adding to my already overwhelming days!! They just treated us as if we were home! Honestly I stayed an extra night cuz it felt so comfortable and relaxing in their nice soft beds away from the world!! Thank you all at pick wick Hampton for your hospitality!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice close to the lake

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Hotel is clean and very nice staff. The The hotel is the nicest place we've rented in Pickwick. I would recommend anyone to stay here. Free breakfast was nice to.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Margarette from Marble falls

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
The purpose of our trip was to show the boys Shiloh. It was convenient to restaurants and the park. It is a lovely hotel in a nice area.
5 out of 5
by Robert from Shelbyville

Enjoyed the stay.

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay. My wife and I were able to get a suite for a good rate. The room was very clean with a friendly staff. I've stayed here 3 times and would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and very hospitable staff.

Posted May 5, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Good location and felt like new.
Cons: Add bacon or sausage to breakfast menu!
Location: Close to golf course, marina and lake for fishing. Also close to Shilo battlegrounds!
Very pleasant staff and clean comfortable facility.
4 out of 5
by John Delaney from St. Louis

A comfortable stay for someone visiting Shiloh

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was typically nice as any Hampton Inn usually is. The mattress was harder than normal for the Hampton Inn, we typically like to stay at Hampton because of the reliably comfortable mattresses. We found this one to be just a bit disappointing. The area around the hotel is very rural, but there is good food nearby at R&B BBQ. The hotel overall is a very comfortable stay for someone visiting the Shiloh National Military Park.