Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bartlett, Tenn

Convient hotel. Easy to get to from our home

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Enjoyed the hotel. Staff very friendly. Room clean. Amenities great. Breakfast very good with lots of choices.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

OK , but not worth the cost

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Smaller room than the usual hampton with a double bed instead of the queen as reserved. Manager not available. Desk clerk insisted it WAS a double. Definately a cut below the average Hampton Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great place to stay.

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: location for civil war battlefield
Cons: A little hard to find.
Location: Anything to do with Shiloh battlefield.
Clean and quiet and courteous. more more more I'm not sure why I have to say more about this part.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Hometown Southern Hospitality

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Location: I personally didn't go do things but it being my hometown I can tell you that for vacation mode stays you close to the nicest lake you ever viewed,
I was in town unexpectedly for my son funeral very hard tryin time, this hotel help me find a lil peace with the nature peacefulness to awaken to each day, the friendly helpful staff round the clock, I even had issues with my credit card but they were understanding not rude, had patience realized my hardship and gave me time to go get the cash to make payment! Instead of blocking my room and adding to my already overwhelming days!! They just treated us as if we were home! Honestly I stayed an extra night cuz it felt so comfortable and relaxing in their nice soft beds away from the world!! Thank you all at pick wick Hampton for your hospitality!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice close to the lake

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Hotel is clean and very nice staff. The The hotel is the nicest place we've rented in Pickwick. I would recommend anyone to stay here. Free breakfast was nice to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shelbyville, TN

Nice hotel near lake.

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Great hotel for the area. Close to lake and it has access to excellent gym. I will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Piperton, TN

Great Stay at the Hampton at Shiloh Falls

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Staff and Cleanliness
Cons: nothing
Location: The location is centrally located and very convenient
It's always enjoyable staying at the Hampton at Shiloh Falls. The staff is very pleasant, facilities are nice and comfortable, and the rooms are very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Little Rock, Ar

Beautiful, peaceful location.

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: We loved the location. You can sit outside by the pool area, drink your coffee and enjoy the beautiful view of a pond and lots of wild life.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind.
Location: We stayed here because we were visiting Shiloh Battlefields. They are definitely worth the trip.
The hotel was exactly what we expected. No surprises.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Friendly staff, very clean. We would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love it

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Great room. Great breakfast. Love having good coffee. Just a great place to stay.