Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shelbyville, TN

Nice hotel near lake.

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Great hotel for the area. Close to lake and it has access to excellent gym. I will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Piperton, TN

Great Stay at the Hampton at Shiloh Falls

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Staff and Cleanliness
Cons: nothing
Location: The location is centrally located and very convenient
It's always enjoyable staying at the Hampton at Shiloh Falls. The staff is very pleasant, facilities are nice and comfortable, and the rooms are very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Little Rock, Ar

Beautiful, peaceful location.

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: We loved the location. You can sit outside by the pool area, drink your coffee and enjoy the beautiful view of a pond and lots of wild life.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind.
Location: We stayed here because we were visiting Shiloh Battlefields. They are definitely worth the trip.
The hotel was exactly what we expected. No surprises.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rickey from Independence, MO.

Hampton Inn, Pickwick Lake in Counce, TN.

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
My wife & I are retired and it was a leisurely visit. We visited family and friends about an hour from the hotel. We spent 3 nights at the Hampton Inn ( Pickwick Lake, Counce, TN.) just as a mini get away before visiting some more friends that lived about 25 minutes from the hotel. The room was very clean and the staff were exceptionly friendly and nice. The wifi was very disappointing considering the price of the room, it was unusable and there was a faster wifi available for and extra charge per day. I used the LTE on my iPhone. Most resturants nearby horribly unsanitary, the hotel also did not have a laundry room but there was a 24 hour laundry mat very nearby that was nice and clean by the Fred's store. The Pickwick Lake area was beautiful and the Shiloh National Civil War battlefield was nearby and a must see, it was the highlight of that stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Friendly staff, very clean. We would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by James from Southaven, MS

TV Reception and Breakfast was Terrible

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
The reception on the tv was awful. We tried two rooms and still the same. The breakfast was horrible.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sam from Springfield, TN

I won't be back.

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
Property did not want to honor price quoted through Hotels.com. Only after hassle through manager did they do so at checkout.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels
Loved the hotel. Best breakfast I've had at a hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Randall from Elmhurst

Great

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels
Great place in a nice wooded area. A bit hard to find at night