Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice close to the lake

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Hotel is clean and very nice staff. The The hotel is the nicest place we've rented in Pickwick. I would recommend anyone to stay here. Free breakfast was nice to.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shelbyville, TN

Nice hotel near lake.

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Great hotel for the area. Close to lake and it has access to excellent gym. I will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Piperton, TN

Great Stay at the Hampton at Shiloh Falls

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Staff and Cleanliness
Cons: nothing
Location: The location is centrally located and very convenient
It's always enjoyable staying at the Hampton at Shiloh Falls. The staff is very pleasant, facilities are nice and comfortable, and the rooms are very clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Little Rock, Ar

Beautiful, peaceful location.

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: We loved the location. You can sit outside by the pool area, drink your coffee and enjoy the beautiful view of a pond and lots of wild life.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind.
Location: We stayed here because we were visiting Shiloh Battlefields. They are definitely worth the trip.
The hotel was exactly what we expected. No surprises.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Friendly staff, very clean. We would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Love it

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Great room. Great breakfast. Love having good coffee. Just a great place to stay.
2 out of 5
by Fred from Irvington Alabama

Close to Pickquick dam

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Pros: nice clean rooms
Cons: fix the air con. unit
Location: fishinfg
The air cond. unit was so loud cold not get a good night sleep
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Shiloh

Posted Jul 11, 2013
Pros: The location was exactly what I needed.
Cons: Nothing, really...certainly not a four star hotel but it seemed to be the best possible accommodations around.
Location: Shiloh Battlefield...very close to the dam if you're into fishing and boating.
The staff was friendly and very helpful...even directed me to a good restaurant for dinner. The location was terrific and very close to Shiloh.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer from Memphis, TN

wonderful staff and weekend stay!!

Posted Feb 25, 2013
Pros: The staff and customer service made the difference! The breakfast bar and lobby/TV area offered a variety of choices and was stocked and immaculate.
Cons: Bathroom fan was a little loud but it goes off with the light, so...
Location: Location was pretty good for why I needed this particular hotel.
While the hotel was immaculate and the breakfast bar had a variety of options, the staff at this particular hotel made my weekend stay there a wonderful experience. The staff was extremely kind, courteous and accommodating from making my reservation to helping me bandage a minor wound to giving directions. The staff makes customer service a priority and I greatly appreciated that.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel for a weekend vacation

Posted Aug 20, 2012
Pros: Staff, food and cleanliness
Cons: N/A
Location: Great location, secluded enough for peace and quite, beautiful surrounding golf courses.
First I would like to commend the staff on their overall kindness and great attitude! Everyone in the staff that my wife and I encountered were both extremely friendly and helpful. Linens, bathrooms and our room were all exceptionally clean. Our breakfast was also hot and tasty. To all fellow reviewers: This is not a five star hotel, but at the same time we were treated as if it was. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.