Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and comfortable.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Being then only show in town, this hotel can cut corners but it doesn't. Very hospitable staff and great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Close to Shiloh Military Park

Posted Aug 18, 2017
My husband and I stayed with our granddaughter while visiting Civil War sites in the area. This rooms were clean and the bed comfortable. Breakfast was very good. the location was peaceful and we enjoyed the outdoor pool in the evening.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Nice location. A few good restraunts near by. Nice area. Friendly staff and people. Went on business but would like to try fishing on nearby lake and river. Great views. Lots of people staying for summer vacation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Goreville, IL

Clean and pleasant motel near Shiloh.

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: Friendliness of the staff
Cons: Clear the bugs from the pool.
Location: The Tennessee River Museum and Shiloh NMP.
We were given a warm welcome, complete with cookies. The room was as we expected. Breakfast was terrific.
5 out of 5
by ben

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2017
Perfect hotel experience, enjoyed it and they accommodated well.
1 out of 5
by Scott

If you need more than a warm bed forget it

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
The only reason we were referred here is that the boat marina is close by. Otherwise there is nothing. No Uber, no taxi service or shuttles, no local restaurants and no food delivery. They do have a breakfast that is supposed to be hot, but isn't. When I asked for the aforementioned services, the slack jawed clerk looked at me like i had just landed from outer space. As if NO ONE had ever asked for ground transportation or food before. What a total sh*thole. I feel as if I've been r*ped for nearly $400 for a 2 night stay there.
5 out of 5
by Melanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic hotel close to lake

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Orbitz
Great room, very good breakfast. Easy check in and out.