Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new albany ms

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Clean and friendly staff. Close to everything you need water and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by John

Convenient and clean hotel.

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
Fantastic staff in a very well-run, clean hotel. The staff is amazing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bartlett, Tenn

Convient hotel. Easy to get to from our home

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Enjoyed the hotel. Staff very friendly. Room clean. Amenities great. Breakfast very good with lots of choices.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

OK , but not worth the cost

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Smaller room than the usual hampton with a double bed instead of the queen as reserved. Manager not available. Desk clerk insisted it WAS a double. Definately a cut below the average Hampton Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great place to stay.

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: location for civil war battlefield
Cons: A little hard to find.
Location: Anything to do with Shiloh battlefield.
Clean and quiet and courteous. more more more I'm not sure why I have to say more about this part.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in Picksick

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
it was great...breakfast was good..room was very clean and quiet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Hometown Southern Hospitality

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Location: I personally didn't go do things but it being my hometown I can tell you that for vacation mode stays you close to the nicest lake you ever viewed,
I was in town unexpectedly for my son funeral very hard tryin time, this hotel help me find a lil peace with the nature peacefulness to awaken to each day, the friendly helpful staff round the clock, I even had issues with my credit card but they were understanding not rude, had patience realized my hardship and gave me time to go get the cash to make payment! Instead of blocking my room and adding to my already overwhelming days!! They just treated us as if we were home! Honestly I stayed an extra night cuz it felt so comfortable and relaxing in their nice soft beds away from the world!! Thank you all at pick wick Hampton for your hospitality!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Best hotel in the area for the price.

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Quiet and clean.
Cons: Shower head was a little flakey but it worked if you fiddled with it a bit.
Location: BBQ and catfish restaurants in the area. Very good.
Got to the hotel after driving all day and in minutes we were in our room with our bags. Everything was as it should be. No surprises. Got a good night's sleep. Breakfast had many choices and was good.