Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible place

Posted May 27, 2016
The lobby had the worst odor, rusted and cracked walls in restrooms, small cheap towels, cable not working, and shower head not working properly.
5 out of 5
by Vicki from Austra

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
After the 13hr flight we went along to reconfirm our reservation, and the lovely lady at reception/owner let us check in 3hrs before time, which was a godsend as we were very tired and tired of mindlessly driving around LA. The complimentary breakfast each morning was fine.
1 out of 5
by Ayad from Stockholm

VARNING för denna!! Sämsta jag varit med någonsin!

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
Sämsta hotellet vi har varit med om,bokade 7 dagar såg på nätet att det var fint 3 stjärnigt hotell. Men jag skulle inte äns kalla det för ett motell!! Ingen lobby, sk frukost på ett bord framför inchecknings disken. Rummet uslet, en säng för 4 personer var vad de kallade familjerum. Fanns en soffa i rummet som man inte vågade röra vid. Helt enkelt fruktansvärt äckligt!!!! Bör stängas ner!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap, simple, clean, nice sized rooms

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Cheap, simple, clean, nice sized rooms And nothing fancy. Good for short stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Leonardo from Porto Alegre.

Posted Jan 14, 2016 on Hotels
Bairro mexicano, um pouco afastado, mas com muitas opções de alimentação e comércio barato.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale

Hotel doesn't take payment despite your receipt

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Pros: Once checked in location was relatively quiet during the day.
Cons: In the future if the hotel does not take funds out at time of checkin they should say so rather than give a receipt of payment.
I made the reservation 4 months prior and although the receipt said the hotel was paid in full, hotel did not take out funds. I use Expedia to pay in advance so that I am not carrying hundreds of dollars in stays alone; I prepay so I only have spending money in case cards are stolen or money lost, as I just got my credit cards replaced last month. So I was treated like I was a liar by the staff and I had to wait 5 hours until my deposit from my previous hotel stay cleared from my card so I could check in. It may not be a big deal to some but it threw a big wrench in my plans for a few hours. Imagine if someone didn't have the funds. I also got stopped by police as I was opening the door to the lobby to bring in my bags for no reason, and I drove to the police station to complain. On the hotel itself, the hotel was ok but I don't look for anything fancy as I spend my time sightseeing. The cover did have a cigarette burn in it and there was a plastic bag covering the smoke alarm for some reason. There were no tissues, and we ended up using the toilet paper until I went next door to the 7-11 and bought some. the desk staff was rude, especially over the mixup on the payment. We got in from breakfast the next morning and the manager was banging on doors of patrons asking if they were staying another day or checking out, I thought he was speaking to me but he waved his hand at me like he was saying "Not you", but I said "good morning" instead.
2 out of 5
by Veronica from Roma, Italia

Non ci tornerei

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
Scelto per il prezzo, non sembrava così male. Ma la struttura era quella dei soliti motel americani, non ben mantenuta né molto pulita. Le uniche cose che potrei sottolineare come positivo, ha l'ascensore, la signora della reception era gentile, ha il wifi e le camere sono spaziose. Per il resto, non ci tornerei.
4 out of 5
by lorena from amarillo, texas

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was ok, only a little disagreement on thecost the want to charge me a different amount.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2015
easy parking for larger vehicles which is very hard to find in Los Angeles. The bed was very comfortable. We will definitely stay again.