Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Loud area but hotel room is good. Food is close by and hotel staff is very understandable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Not what you see in the pictures or description .

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Pros: Not much
Cons: All of it .
Location: Great location . Lots of restaurants nearby and also freeway access
I stayed for 2 nights at this hotel . First off it's not in a horrible area , but it's seems this property is where all the action is . I saw a google review that said good for kids so I stood their with my 2 small children. The hotel is not very clean and I had to buy my own disinfectant before I showered my children. At night this place is very noisy . Had people partying and we could hear everything pretty loud inside our room. We were given a non smoking room that stunk like cigarette smoke. At the end of the day , I wouldn't recommend this hotel unless you are wanting to use it for a party. Not a place to get rest.
2 out of 5
by usama

not worthy

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
Not worthy
5 out of 5
by Margaret from Pico Rivera

Good for the price

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
After reading the reviews on here I can honestly say I'm surprised. The employees here are very friendly and accommodating. Then again you get what you give. The lady at the desk was smiling and very friendly. Great customer service given. The room smelled of lavender Fabuloso lol. It was clean and everything worked just fine. I will definitely stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not stay here.

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
Worst customer service ever. Extremely rude reception. No eye contact which I find important when the host has a heavy accent. I was told there was a CASH deposit for the key and TV remote, and when I asked if they would accept a card for the deposit, I was told "too bad go somewhere and get it" No receipt, no information about room location or how to get to the room. Upon check out there was a woman receptionist arguing with another guest as if she where on the streets of war zone. Terrible visit. Never again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trash

Horrible

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Worse hotel I have ever been too I wouldn't be recommend it to nobody the front desk guy was rudeboy and watched movies and didn't help at all , shut this place down and run far away
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small and old motel

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Not enough outlet in the room. AC and shower next door created huge noise, can't get any sleep.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible place

Posted May 27, 2016
The lobby had the worst odor, rusted and cracked walls in restrooms, small cheap towels, cable not working, and shower head not working properly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Vicki from Austra

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
After the 13hr flight we went along to reconfirm our reservation, and the lovely lady at reception/owner let us check in 3hrs before time, which was a godsend as we were very tired and tired of mindlessly driving around LA. The complimentary breakfast each morning was fine.