Ratings based on 405 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel tranquilo y accesible

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Un lugar tranquilo bien ubicado y con personal amable, instalaciones adecuadas y precio justo
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Crossfit Weekend

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Initially when I contacted the hotel to inform them of my late arrival they said they didn't even have my reservation, but fortunately after contacting Expedia customer service, they were able to call the hotel & straighten out the confusion. Upon arriving to the hotel, everything else was smooth. Room was great, nicely set up.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
just a night of stay on the road, not enjoyable at all.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oslo, Norway

Nice hotel with good rooms and facilities

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Facilities and rooms.
Cons: WiFi quality and signal in upper floors. Also, having a person in the front desk could be useful.
Location: Not much to do near it, but well connected to all the main attractions.
Good hotel with nice rooms and facilities. One turn downs were the non-working WiFi in the third floor and the lack of staff in the front desk at all time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great surprise

Posted Jul 14, 2016
for price and area, i was pleasantly surprised with the appearance of the hotel. Was nice and clean. would stay agian
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2016
We checked in at around 4 pm and it was smooth. The room was clean. The complimentary breakfast just contains corn flakes, coffee. Overall it's good from budget point of view
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DK

Dejligt hotel i roligt område.

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Hotellet ligger i roligt område rimelig tæt på en Wal-Mart. Smilende personale, ok morgenmad, køleskab på værelset. Pænt og rent. Køretid ca. 30 min til alt det spændende (Santa Monica, Hollywood, Beverly Hills osv) Ca. 30 min. fra lufthavnen. Poolen var dog ikke særlig velholdt og ingen liggestole.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 千葉

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: 部屋の清掃スタッフは感じが良く、丁寧に掃除してくれました。
Cons: 3泊したのだが、毎日鍵が使えなくなりオフィスに行かなければならなかった。
早めにチェックインしたにも関わらず道路際の1階の部屋しか無いと言われた。中国人のツアー客が使っていることもあり騒々しい時もありました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Hi, my room was clean and the Jacuzzi was great! It is also near a couple clubs I enjoy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2016 by Jessica, Hotel Management
We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us and glad you found local places to have fun.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great bang for the buck

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pros: Parking near the rooms.
Cons: The elevator was not working.
Location: Used it to go over to LA and Hollywood.
A neat place to stay near LA. Safe, great bilingual staff, clean with continental breakfast; can't beat it.