Ratings based on 577 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cleveland, Ohio

It is a nice and fared priced hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Pros: close to where i was to go
Cons: Breakfast.
My experience was good. I am a very adjustable person and make no problem where there is none. The hotel is fair and clean. I have stayed there 4 times now and I have always had a good stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017
it was clean hotel and comfortable, looks like new hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: Comfortable Well lit at night Big room plenty of space liked having the refrigerator
Cons: There was no TV guide and I had to ask for a clock
Location: Good
Close to places that I needed to go. Small Continental breakfast, coffee was often empty. Bed was very comfortable. Ceiling in bathroom leaked from the floor above, I could not use the bathroom for a day. They fixed it by the time I returned to my room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Downey

Sweet Retreat

Posted May 7, 2017
Staff members are extremely wonderful. The location is very private and can accommodate a social butterfly or a solitary Sam. The staff will go above and beyond. Just ask and they are more than happy to help. The crowd around this part of town are very kind and respectful and I will certainly visit this location again. I can not thank them enough for turning a rough situation around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Waiting

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Everything was overall good besides the 20+ minutes waiting for someone to check me in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Great experience it's Clean and accessible to lots of places for entertainment
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good. Close to freeway

Posted Apr 17, 2017
IT WAS GOOD CLOSE TO FREEWAY. Room was clean. Towels were washed daily
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ssf, ca

Good hotel.

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Good hotel. Room was clean except the sink had some leftover debri and wasn't draining well. The hot water had a strange smell to it. One of their selling points to me was their "continental breakfast" but they offered 2 cereals, coffee and packaged pastries compared to other places that offer muffins, oatmeal, yogurt, fruit, etc. Seemed short staffed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible Hotel

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Location: Horrible area.
This hotel is horrible please do not stay at this hotel. The property is very dirty. When we arrived to check in there was no staff in the front office, and the manager was outside taking a smoke break. I could not believe it. Also the hotel is right by the freeway. Worst hotel ever. Horrible experience. Just horrible we ended up leaving. Manager was way to rude.
5 out of 5
by amaris

Nice inside rooms

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
Stay was great. Rooms were actually very nice. Only problem was my reservation was for one king and I got 2 queen's but I checked in late so didn't really mind.