Ratings based on 1,012 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taiwan

Nice hotel, close to supermarket & food place.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: The location.
Cons: The breakfast is too simple.
Location: The location is close to supermarket, food place and interchange.
We stay this hotel 2 nights, in general, every thing is good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Overall okay. Clerk was late to open registration window but only by a few minutes.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasing room but questionable front service

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: It's clean, housekeeping staff did their job
Cons: Breakfast needs to be on time and better more sufficient food ,friendlier front lady
Location: Location good,was convenient to all places we went to
We were told breakfast starts at 0700,people already lined up and it was still closed.Lady responsible came in late with a long face, not friendly at all and served slices of bread,pastries we didn't see but my sis in law who went in later said they were very few.At one time,around 9 am,lady in charge was told coffee was low and she just said they're out and just continued with her cell phone.Havent had this experience with other hotels before.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milton Florida

Great Location

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: convienence
Cons: Tried calling hotel for two days...... No answer Had to call the 800 number for howard johnson's hotels to get a message to the hotel.
No problems. Good Location. Good room. Near freeway. Lots of shopping near by
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for the price

Posted Jul 7, 2016
The room was always clean. Provided a refrigerator and microwave, and free parking. Lot of stores around.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente!

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Excelente hotel, wifi un poco lento pero el resto muy bien
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Personal leider etwas unfreundlich. Hotel leider auch etwas weiter außerhalb von Las Vegas. Dafür großer Parkplatz beim Hotel dabei, kleiner Pool, rießiges Zimmer und kleiner Preis.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place for the price.

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Clean, comfortable, good location. Room service staff do not really do anything though... Everything else was okay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel. Close to freeways, shops and food.

Posted Jun 6, 2016
I had a great experience with everyone. The staff was nice and helpful. They didn't hesitate to help with our remote problem. It wasn't paired with the tv. The room was clean and nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Slovenia

Good budget motel

Posted May 29, 2016
Everything you need for a short stay. Rooms were clean, the neighborhood seemed safe. Breakfast could be better though.