Ratings based on 1,225 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Old

Posted May 24, 2017
I don't like it looks old I can't find it the breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia PA.

Clean and neat

Posted May 22, 2017
We really enjoyed our short stay at this hotel. The facilities are great including a safe, iron and ironing board, hair drier wifi and cable, The parking lot is also clean and adequate. Breakfast was as advertised
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kingman, KS

GTG!

Posted May 20, 2017
Pros: Room large, clean, & quiet, and ample parking space.
Cons: No coffee available in the room and breakfast only available between 07h00 & 09h00, so we bought an inexpensive coffee machine instead.
Location: Hispanic food choices are phenomenal and includes many Asian fusion options. Loads of daily convenient stores within walking distance.
Facilities exceptional for price-point. Facility very close to highway.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Three nights stay.

Posted May 17, 2017
The room never got cleaned while we stayed for three nights. I reported to front desk and they asked did we have the do not disturb sign on the door. No, we made sure that the sign was removed before we left each morning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quito

Nice hotel but is far from LA activities.

Posted May 15, 2017
WIFI is realy bad. The breakfast is really poor .with no options Only bread and coffee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Halifax,Nova Scotia,Canada

Better then expected

Posted May 5, 2017
Cons: The breakfast was not good. ...that's the only thing to complain about but not a deal breaker
My girl friends and I were pleasantly surprised...clean...safe...big room...great location...could walk to everything...very close to all freeways and easy to get to all the places we wanted to go...I would definitely stay here again if I came back to LA :-)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Cockroaches the size of rat were in bathroom Swimming pool had no reclining chairs Can't swim in so much dirt in the pool Breakfast is just a name only six people can have breakfast at one time,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017
I stayed for 3 nights. No one cleaned my room on third night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay clean quite close to everything

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Nice big room with big bathroom. Comfortable bed clean floors and bathrooms. Hotel is close to every possible store you could want or need and plenty of restaurant choices and walking distance to everything.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PR

Worst experience in my life.

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Terrible experience. I had to check out after my third day of a 7-day stay. Somebody forced entry into a friend's room through a window, damaged his luggage to open it and scattered his belongings over the bed and floor. The window was readily accessed through the corridor and was left open to facilitate entrante, the screen was bent. When he informed the person in the administrative office (Saturday, April 8th) he just blame my friend for damaging the screen and for leaving the door open. It is not a safe place to stay.