Ratings based on 1,027 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Very clean, nice decor, didn't feel cramped, good bathroom layout to accomodate several people getting ready.
Cons: The continental breakfast didn't provide many options.
Location: If you're on a tight budget and travelling with kids, the area feelsvery safe and peaceful, plus the eateries in the area are very affordable.
This was a peaceful hotel with roomy accomodations. If travelling with a family, the neighborhood provides lots of places to eat that are very inexpensive.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's a Good Hotel.

Posted Aug 18, 2016
We stayed one night and overall it was a good hotel. It was clean, spacious, good parking, good breakfast not much of an issue for an average hotel. The only issues we found were minor, there was a rip in the carpet and it obviously doesn't look presentable but it was a comfortable stay. No major complaints!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Great deal for such a nice place! Their rooms were extremely clean. I would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: clean room and friendly staff
Cons: the continental breakfast is not adequate, running out quickly and not being restocked immediately
clean room and nice area, but breakfast is not adequate
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taiwan

Nice hotel, close to supermarket & food place.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: The location.
Cons: The breakfast is too simple.
Location: The location is close to supermarket, food place and interchange.
We stay this hotel 2 nights, in general, every thing is good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Overall okay. Clerk was late to open registration window but only by a few minutes.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasing room but questionable front service

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: It's clean, housekeeping staff did their job
Cons: Breakfast needs to be on time and better more sufficient food ,friendlier front lady
Location: Location good,was convenient to all places we went to
We were told breakfast starts at 0700,people already lined up and it was still closed.Lady responsible came in late with a long face, not friendly at all and served slices of bread,pastries we didn't see but my sis in law who went in later said they were very few.At one time,around 9 am,lady in charge was told coffee was low and she just said they're out and just continued with her cell phone.Havent had this experience with other hotels before.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milton Florida

Great Location

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: convienence
Cons: Tried calling hotel for two days...... No answer Had to call the 800 number for howard johnson's hotels to get a message to the hotel.
No problems. Good Location. Good room. Near freeway. Lots of shopping near by
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for the price

Posted Jul 7, 2016
The room was always clean. Provided a refrigerator and microwave, and free parking. Lot of stores around.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente!

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Excelente hotel, wifi un poco lento pero el resto muy bien