Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by JUAN

Una buena opción

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Es un hotel de carretera, sólo hay otro hotel al lado, pero el paisaje es muy bonito y el hotel está muy bien.
4 out of 5
by BENJAMIN from Paris

Une petite étape aux pics d'Europe

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
La nuit passée à Cosgaya était une étape pour aller à Saint Jacques de Compostelle. L'hôtel est sympa mais je ne passerais pas plus d'une nuit car il se situe au bord de la route et que les services sont rudimentaires. L'accueil est agréable et le déjeuner sympa. Attention aux virages, ca grimpe !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Godt hotel i naturskønt område.

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
Meget venligt personale. Fint værelse til prisen. Meget fin og god morgenmad.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

nice place to base yourself from.

Posted Jul 8, 2013
Lovely place to base yourself from if visiting the area. The bar food, was better value than the restaurant. Has wifi, and the staff were responsive and accomodating. For two stars there is a lot of hotel for the money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Un bune hotel para desconectar de la rutina

Posted Sep 13, 2012
Bonito hotel situado en un entorno muy agradable y tranquilo. Buena opción para unos días de descanso lejos del bullicio de la ciudad.
5 out of 5
by leverd

Posted Aug 28, 2012 on Hotels
Confortable,accueil chaleureux,bon rapport qualité prix (hôtel & restaurant)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

what pool !!

Posted Aug 2, 2012 on Hotels
nice hotel some of the staff very dure(not very cheery)..swimming pool was a postage stamp size afterthought round the back not as large as it seems on the photo.the shower didnt work no attempt to repair it i suspect use of pool was not encouraged...food cheep drink more expensive breakfast basic .. we used the hotel osso nearby as our watering hole...ps no air conditioning in rooms,but the mountain air makes it cooler at night
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

Navidad en Hotel Cosgaya

Posted Dec 29, 2011 on Hotels
Excelente y encantador hotel. Ubicación en un entorno precioso, personal atento y servicial. Habitación muy bonita y cómoda. Optima relacion calidad precio. Absolutamente recomendable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Convenient for the Picos de Europa

Posted Jun 7, 2011 on Hotels
Small hotel, on the road to the cable car at Fuente De, a few minutes drive away. Spacious room with views