Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pamplona

un coqueto hotel rural

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: que aunque es un hotel pequeño, tienes todas las comodidades,
Cons: nada, no se puede pedir mas de un hotel rural, con un precio muy razonable
Location: su situacion es ideal, a unos 2 kilometros de cangas de onis, desde alli puedes hacer multiples excursiones por asturias, los lagos de covadonga....
un hotel ideal para visitar cangas y los lagos de covadonga, el autobus para subir a los lagos te para en la puerta del hotel. Ademas los propietarios son una familia muy agradables, siempre dispuestos a ayudarte en tus excursiones, y cualquier cosa que necesites. un hotel totalmente recomendable...
5 out of 5
by maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canarias

El ojo del amo engorda el ganado...

Posted Oct 3, 2015
hotel atendido por sus dueños, entorno idílico,limpieza y un desayuno muy personalizdo. Excelente hotel y muy buen servicio.
5 out of 5
by Beatriz from Sevilla

Enclave espectacular.

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
Nuestra estancia ha sido fabulosa. La familia al completo genial, el desayuno estupendo, el bizcocho casero digno de mención, y el hotel está bien situado para ir a cualquier sitio. Descenso del sella, lagos de Covadonga, ruta del carnes.... Todo genial. Repetiría sin dudarlo. Un saludo
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super acogedor, personal muy amable y atento.

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Hotelito muy bonito con personal excelente habitaciones muy acogedoras y comodas ademas de limpias, desayuno adecuado y muy bien de precio, muy recomendable, a las afueras de Cangas de Onis. El único pero es que no tiene ascensor, pero es algo que se contrarresta con la amabilidad y buen servicio del personal.
5 out of 5
by Txema from Denmark

100% satisfied. Cozy rooms, amazing breakfast

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels
We booked the hotel as base-camp in between kayaking the Sella and trekking the Ruta del Cares. We got all you can expect from a hotel in the country side. We were fully satisfied with our choice. Cozy and clean rooms, nice and friendly service (seems to be a family owned business). Free parking and wifi. Special mention to the complimentary breakfast: Awesome homemade bakery and scrambled eggs. 100% satisfied. Maybe I should mention that it is in the outskirts of Cangas de Onis, probably not walking distance.
5 out of 5
by Steve from USA

Warm and Friendly

Posted Jul 24, 2013 on Hotels
Hotel was exactly what we hoped for. The owner was very friendly and the entire facility was clean and had the old world character we were looking for.
5 out of 5
by vanessa

excellent hotel convenient for the Picos de Europa

Posted Oct 2, 2012 on Hotels
good ,comfortable accommodation, the best breakfast we had in Spain and friendly, helpful staff . Couldn't fault it.
4 out of 5
by jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2012 on Hotels