Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Sabrina

lacrosse

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
lacrosse tournament
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santee, SC

Nice close to I-85

Posted May 4, 2016
Staff was friendly. Hotel room was clean and comfortable. Complimentary breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
by Derek from Shelby, NC

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
They stay would have been alot better if the pool was open but the clerk could not even tell us why it was closed. We chose this hotel for the pool.
4 out of 5
by Marilyn

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Checked in at 3:30 pm no one in parking lot but was told I could not get a ground floor after requesting when I made reservations a month before.
5 out of 5
by Anna from Decatur, Alabama

Spring Break in South Carolina

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
The facility was great had a pool and weight room. The staff was very friendly. The continental breakfast had eggs, sausage, biscuits, waffles, fresh fruit, and cereal, basically anything you wanted.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fl

Regular hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Cons: Better confort on the berd
It is a one night hotel, good if you are in the road and want to rest for a day or two.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Great hotel, good location

Posted Mar 20, 2016
The rooms are spacious, clean, and nice. Iced water is kept in the lobby, as well as a bowl of fruit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Robert from Jacksonville, Fl

Not as nice....

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
This is the second time I have stayed here for business. This time was not as pleasant as the last time. First of all the beds were not as comfortable and nether were the pillows. Secondly, on the second night at 2315 there is a small fire in the laundry room. Some of the guests or the fire out. The fire department shows up and we all wait for a hour before going back to bed. I would think that the manager would have at least wrote some kind of apology note or something sense the fire was in there laundry room. Not sure I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from santiago

Very nice

Posted Feb 15, 2016
It's a nice hotel, great location but Breakfast should have more variety.