Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, Tx

Enjoyable Stay.

Posted Dec 16, 2017
Great rooms. A bit of disrepair. Amazing shower and breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

weekend stay

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Room was nice, up until i go to lay down and the white sheets had stains on them! you could tell they were not fresh sheets. Luckily I was too tired to walk to lobby to let them know. wake up in the morningto brush my teeth.. the sink was not clean.. you could wipe off the dust!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not worth it

Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
When made reservation on hotel.com it ask for ages of child and I put 17, but at hotel for breakfast up to age 12 I had to pay extra for breakfast for him. Also the bed was uncomfortable. We woke up with backaches and stayed with backache everyday there until went back home and slept in my own bed. The WiFi was terrible!!! The receptionist stated at check in they no longer have issues with Internet since have new company and its still the same-awful!!!
5 out of 5
by Jordan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Cristian David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by carlos

Great place

Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2017
The building Needs a update but the rooms were clean and the staff was friendly. I was pleased with the service.
5 out of 5
by Martha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by LORENA

Great place

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
The room was very neat and clean.Staff was friendly. ..very safe place for kids.Would definitely come back.
5 out of 5
by ermelinda

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
The service at this hotel is great,breakfast is well served,and plenty of selection not your regular Buffet.hotel grounds under construction,pool area is always welcoming.