Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Friendly staff and helpful

Posted Oct 17, 2015
Pros: The position and reception staff and cleaning staff all very pleasant and helpful. Delicious choice in the buffet breakfast.
Location: We enjoyed that there weren't many tourists, but we could drive easily to Grignon and Tulett and Orange.
Exceptional help with phone problem. Wonderful position. Great with restaurant next door for dinner.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
Fine hotel for the family with good rates on a room for parents and kids. Good location in downtown Pierrelatte, a bit of a sleepy town, but with the historic church across the street and main square/parks nearby. Big area for parking. Basically nice spot if you are a family with a car traveling through. AC good. Beds good. Safe. No complaints!
4 out of 5
by James from San Jose

Quaint and friendly

Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
Fabulous cute little town and hotel. We would definitely go back again. Loved the locals and the shopping. Hotel staff was very nice and friendly even though we arrived very late. Would recommend to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2013
Pros: the staff were very helpful
Cons: nothing
situated in old quarter of the town very picturesque and interesting. Hotel rooms a bit dated but very clean. staff very helpful and friendly . We stayed only one night , but would have been happy if our stay had been longer.
4 out of 5
by Ben

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

perfect stay

Posted Jul 29, 2012 on Hotels
99% - many thanks to the hotel!
4 out of 5
by Simon

Central but quiet

Posted Jun 26, 2012 on Hotels
A simple straightforward hotel with secure parking and free wifi in the rooms. Comfortable and clean but no frills. Staff friendly and helpful. Located off the central square of 'old' Pierrelatte, a lovely small town whose old centre is pedestrianised and very quiet in the evenings. just a few restaurants, several of which were very nice. The busier modern town is 100m walk away with bars and shops etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hôtel au centre ville de Pierrelatte avec parking

Posted Mar 31, 2017
A disposition dans la chambre une bouilloire avec thé et café gratuit vous attend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel bien placé et propre

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
accueil tres sympathique
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels