Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Jeffery from NY

Just the Two of Us

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
Great getaway for our wedding anniversary.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Karolina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prisvärt med bra läge

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: Trevlig personal. Bra restaurang. Bra läge och pris.
Cons: Wi-fi fungerade i lobbyn, inte på rummet. Ok klimat i hotellet men ingen luftkonditionering som kan kontrolleras på rummet.
Location: Finns hur mycket som helst att göra i detta område, kolla upp Hohe Tauern för tips.
Stannade två nätter, valde hotellet då det var ett bra pris inkl frukost och då läget passade mig utmärkt. Jag kom söderifrån via Grossglockner Hochalpenstrasse och skulle sedan besöka Krimmlerfallen innan jag åkte norrut via Pass Thurm.
4 out of 5
by Marko from Sydney

Solo snow holiday

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
Pleasant, nicely decorated family run hotel. One stop shop for snow outing - can rent ski gear and buy lift/bus tickets in the hotel. Very reasonable priced food and drink within the hotel. No other facilities (shops, restaurants) in the walking distance but can use the bus service (bus stop across the road) or car to reach nearby villages and snow resorts. No wifi signal in room, woks ok in common areas downstairs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Deutschland

Verlängertes Skiwochenende

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: Die Zusatzleistungen - egal ob Skiguiding, Skiverleih, Liftkartenservice oder auch die Flexibilität und Freundlichkeit der Gastgeber :-)
Cons: Straße recht laut bei geöffnetem Fenster, kleiner Bad
Location: Hotel befindet sich am einer Ausfallstraße zwischen Mittersill und Zell am See - 5 min nach Zell am See, 10 min Talstation Gletscher in Kaprun.
Waren insgesamt 4 Tage/3 Nächte im Wohlfühlhotel Tannenhof. Und wir waren vom ersten Moment begeistert. Sind spät angekommen und haben am ersten Abend a la Carte gegessen. Zimmer war groß und geräumig, nur das Bad war recht klein - aber alles top sauber! Nächsten Tag waren wir im 10 min entfernten Kaprun auf dem Gletscher Skilaufen und Abend s auf dem kleinen Weihnachtsmarkt in Zell am See. Tag 2 ein Ausflug nach Salzburg. Haben dann Abends noch teilweise HP dazu gebucht, bzw. ganz nach Wunsch von der Karte gegessen. Egal was - es war wirklich klasse - Kompliment an den Koch und auch den schnellen Service. Haben uns rundum wohl gefühlt. Kommen gerne wieder.
4 out of 5
by Per from Uppsala

Trevligt bemötande

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels
Mycket trevligt hotell, bra restaurang. Läget kräver bil för access till sights.
4 out of 5
by pierre from france

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels
Bon hôtel . Dommage que la route soit si près et assez passagère .
5 out of 5
by Lennart & Monica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Franco from Poviglio (Re) Italy

Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels
Bene