Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

FantastiCo

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Pros: Excellent service
What a Fantastic place to stay, They picked us up by Coach from the Metro , from the minute we walked they could not do enough for us and this at 11.30 pm incredible, Breakfast was some thing else, the Beautiful Julia was just so friendly and helpful nothing was to much, when next in Milan we will be staying with you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ferrara

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Siamo state veramente bene con personale molto gentile, camera pulita e confortevole.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Antonello from Isernia

Hotel grande ma ben organizzato.

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel enorme in zona periferica, io ci sono stato con auto propria e quindi non ho subito disagi. Check-in e check-out rapidissimi. Colazione super abbondante (anche se ho usufruito solo di un croissant ed un decaffeinato!), la pulizia delle camere ė buona (anche se in giro si leggono commenti non proprio edificanti da questo punto di vista). Io ho alloggiato all'11esimo piano dove ci sono le camere normali (e non i mini appartamenti che probabilmente hanno un altro livello di servizi). Parcheggio sul retro costantemente presidiato dalle forze dell'ordine in quanto ci sono anche auto delle loro amministrazioni, perché utilizzano il Ripamonti come una sorta di base logistica. Ci ritornerei assolutamente.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alessio from Milano

Ottimo per lavoro

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel confortevole e pulito, ottimo per un viaggio di lavoro e per rilassarsi dopo una giornata intensa. Non è centralissimo ma con un po' di dimestichezza si può raggiungere il centro senza problemi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sol from Marseille

Triste résidence des années 60

Posted Apr 18, 2015 on Hotels
Résidence convenable pas du tout hauteur 4étoiles, manque de confort, pas de wifi lamentable. Bref ok qualité prix mais les façades et les jardins entièrement à rénover d'urgence ! Pas de pression d'eau, pas de prise séchoir, pas de réglage chauffage ni clim, balcon vide, sale, volets manuels tirettes tissus non fonctionnels, passer vite à l'électrique ! Petit dej maigre, personnels tristes et pas agréables en salle etc... Tout est à moderniser, laver, repeindre de blanc, parking à goudronner, pourquoi 4 étoiles ???
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Not a hotel for visiting central Milan

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Pros: Large rooms
Cons: Frequency and reliability of shuttle bus
Location: The hotel is isolated There is not much nearby
The hotel is on the outskirts of Milan, with a connecting shuttle bus. However, this is infrequent, with gaps in service of up to one and a half hours, is often late (worst case for us, half an hour) and in any case only goes to the end of a metro line. On coming from town, we felt we had to aim to arrive 15 minutes before the bus was due, in case of hold ups on the metro, and a minimum of an hour and a quarter has to be allowed to get to central Milan. If you miss the bus, taxi will cost €25 to €40 from the metro to the hotel. The hotel is definitely not 4* and, although cheap, this is offset by the inconvenience and loss of time going to and from town. If sightseeing, the position precludes returning to the hotel for lunch and a rest, or for a rest before going out for the evening. It is a huge hotel and the rooms are large and comfortable - but it is built in the middle of nowhere and has few guests. Most of the occupied rooms when we were there were filled with police officers going on duty in central Milan. As there are few guests, some of the bars and restaurants do not open. Some of the surrounding facilities - shops, tennis courts - seem unused and untended. I bought this through an Epedia offer sight unseen because central Milan prices were so high. I wouldn't do that again - with the loss of time and taxi and metro fares, I would have done better with a central Milan hotel, despite the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ANTONIO from LACCO AMENO

DOVETE MIGLIORARE MOLTO

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels
LA PULIZIA DELLA CAMERA E DELL'HOTEL E' BUONA, LA QUALITA' DEL SERVIZIO NAVETTA LASCIA MOLTO A DESIDERARE GLI ORARI NON SONO RISPETTATI TRANNE AL MATTINO, LA QUALITA' DEL PERSONALE E' BUONA, LA POSIZIONE DELL'HOTEL E' VERAMENTE UN DISASTRO PER CHI NON HA MEZZI PROPRI DATO CHE LA NAVETTA FUNZIONA POCO E MALE.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2014 on Hotels