Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Hazem

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
I know it's far from Milano center but they don't do any efforts to do better in shuttle services. No Wi Fi . Only in the reception area so you have to stuck by the front desk
2 out of 5
by Konrad

Ants and stinking. Stay away.

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
There were ants. All over the place. Also, room stank. Got worse during cooking hours when it smelled like shrimp. Huge unit though. But not pleasant.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from La.

Too far from Milan center.

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Was stuck there by Expedia after other reservation at a hotel in Milan was not honnered. Not a good location if you are there to sightsee Milan.
3 out of 5
by Adam from Prudhoe

Old hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Very large hotel in the middle of nowhere very dated
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Nice, reasonable rates includes restaurants

Posted Nov 20, 2015
Pros: Pricing reasonable , clean, space great.
Cons: The information on shuttle locations and exact point of pick up should be on a map.
Location: not sure
Very reasonably satisfied with Staffing and Hotel distance from City Centre is a concern.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mumbai,India

Stay was comfortable,very good shuttle bus service

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: internet connec
Location: good shopping arena
Internet connection was poor house keeping staff forgets to put clean towel every day other wise all OK
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

FantastiCo

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Pros: Excellent service
What a Fantastic place to stay, They picked us up by Coach from the Metro , from the minute we walked they could not do enough for us and this at 11.30 pm incredible, Breakfast was some thing else, the Beautiful Julia was just so friendly and helpful nothing was to much, when next in Milan we will be staying with you again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Not a hotel for visiting central Milan

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Pros: Large rooms
Cons: Frequency and reliability of shuttle bus
Location: The hotel is isolated There is not much nearby
The hotel is on the outskirts of Milan, with a connecting shuttle bus. However, this is infrequent, with gaps in service of up to one and a half hours, is often late (worst case for us, half an hour) and in any case only goes to the end of a metro line. On coming from town, we felt we had to aim to arrive 15 minutes before the bus was due, in case of hold ups on the metro, and a minimum of an hour and a quarter has to be allowed to get to central Milan. If you miss the bus, taxi will cost €25 to €40 from the metro to the hotel. The hotel is definitely not 4* and, although cheap, this is offset by the inconvenience and loss of time going to and from town. If sightseeing, the position precludes returning to the hotel for lunch and a rest, or for a rest before going out for the evening. It is a huge hotel and the rooms are large and comfortable - but it is built in the middle of nowhere and has few guests. Most of the occupied rooms when we were there were filled with police officers going on duty in central Milan. As there are few guests, some of the bars and restaurants do not open. Some of the surrounding facilities - shops, tennis courts - seem unused and untended. I bought this through an Epedia offer sight unseen because central Milan prices were so high. I wouldn't do that again - with the loss of time and taxi and metro fares, I would have done better with a central Milan hotel, despite the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Buon Hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Stanza pulita, con arredamento antico ma mantenuto bene, spaziosa, colazione continentale sufficiente.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from massa

Ottimo hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Colazione un po' povera per un 4 stelle, poca scelta, ascensori presentano difetti e spesso alcuni di loro non funzionano.hotel si trova in una buona posizione con parcheggio esterno ma molto grande, ho visto molto spesso la radiomobile della Polizia davanti all'hotel che ovviamente è cosa molto gradita. il personale molto gentile è disponibile. L'hotel andrebbe un po' rinnovato come arredo è un po' obsoleto. Le camere sono spaziose è molto pulite, la climatizzazione funziona molto bene.