Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from La.

Too far from Milan center.

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Was stuck there by Expedia after other reservation at a hotel in Milan was not honnered. Not a good location if you are there to sightsee Milan.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Nice, reasonable rates includes restaurants

Posted Nov 20, 2015
Pros: Pricing reasonable , clean, space great.
Cons: The information on shuttle locations and exact point of pick up should be on a map.
Location: not sure
Very reasonably satisfied with Staffing and Hotel distance from City Centre is a concern.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mumbai,India

Stay was comfortable,very good shuttle bus service

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: internet connec
Location: good shopping arena
Internet connection was poor house keeping staff forgets to put clean towel every day other wise all OK
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trieste

Hotel molto tranquillo

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Hotel molto tranquillo, vicino alla stazione ferroviaria di Pieve Emanuele, per il collegamento con Milano. Al di sotto dell'albergo ci sono tutti i negozi necessari (farmacia, supermercato, panificio, etc.). Disponibile parcheggi sia esterni che interni e la colazione inclusa è abbondante. La camera molto in ordine e sistemata ogni giorno con ricambio di asciugamani ed altro. Il prezzo è più che giusto per quanto offerto dall'Hotel (noi abbiamo solo pagato - alla fine - la tassa di soggiorno - € 2,00 cad. al giorno).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Cons: insonorisation
Très grand lit, grande chambre, insonorisation intérieure médiocre mais bon rapport qualité prix. Petit déjeuner copieux mais simple
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

FantastiCo

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Pros: Excellent service
What a Fantastic place to stay, They picked us up by Coach from the Metro , from the minute we walked they could not do enough for us and this at 11.30 pm incredible, Breakfast was some thing else, the Beautiful Julia was just so friendly and helpful nothing was to much, when next in Milan we will be staying with you again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ferrara

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Siamo state veramente bene con personale molto gentile, camera pulita e confortevole.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Not a hotel for visiting central Milan

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Pros: Large rooms
Cons: Frequency and reliability of shuttle bus
Location: The hotel is isolated There is not much nearby
The hotel is on the outskirts of Milan, with a connecting shuttle bus. However, this is infrequent, with gaps in service of up to one and a half hours, is often late (worst case for us, half an hour) and in any case only goes to the end of a metro line. On coming from town, we felt we had to aim to arrive 15 minutes before the bus was due, in case of hold ups on the metro, and a minimum of an hour and a quarter has to be allowed to get to central Milan. If you miss the bus, taxi will cost €25 to €40 from the metro to the hotel. The hotel is definitely not 4* and, although cheap, this is offset by the inconvenience and loss of time going to and from town. If sightseeing, the position precludes returning to the hotel for lunch and a rest, or for a rest before going out for the evening. It is a huge hotel and the rooms are large and comfortable - but it is built in the middle of nowhere and has few guests. Most of the occupied rooms when we were there were filled with police officers going on duty in central Milan. As there are few guests, some of the bars and restaurants do not open. Some of the surrounding facilities - shops, tennis courts - seem unused and untended. I bought this through an Epedia offer sight unseen because central Milan prices were so high. I wouldn't do that again - with the loss of time and taxi and metro fares, I would have done better with a central Milan hotel, despite the price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

check in eterno ed impossibile

Posted Jul 23, 2013
Cons: check in e servizio
Hotel per manovali e non per affari. Pessimo servizio
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottimo hotel. Per tutti

Posted Sep 11, 2012
Pros: Confort
Cons: Niente
Location: Discreta
Buono e camere ottime e personale altamente specializzato