Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very warm and cozy

Posted Feb 20, 2018 on Hotels
The room is so comfortable! Bathroom clean room is warm and cozy... close to restaurants mini market and pastry shop just across the street i would stay here again if i ever be back in paris
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent!

Posted Feb 19, 2018 on Hotels
Second time staying at this hotel. It was excellent. Pierre even remembered me :-)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ideal location, bars, food and Paris street views

Posted Feb 12, 2018 on Hotels
Ideal location! 5 min walk to the metro stations, very safe area. Loads of bars, restaurants and cafe close by. Would definitely return
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Decent hotel that was about 15 to most attractions. I wouldn't rate it a 4star. Boutique hotel. Decent staff. Breakfast was relatively small and the rooms are European sized. Quite loud street traffic.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Modern, clean hotel.

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
We had a really nice stay. I was surprised by how small the hotel was but it was nice. Breakfast in the lobby area in the morning, a continental buffet, very nice, ready for the day ahead. Location was convenient, close to Montmarte and Moulin Rouge, near the opera house also if attending an opera show. The bed was so comfortable. On the first night our became deactivated, might be from being in pocket or something but had to wait 15mins for night Porter to arrive to fix it, I'm not sure where he went but nobody answered phone. Perfectly fine when he arrived, fixed our key in no time. A really nice stay over all. Maria was very friendly and helpful at check in on the desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham UK

Nice hotel, good location and pleasant staff.

Posted Oct 2, 2016
This was our 1st trip to Paris so it can be a bit of a lottery when selecting a hotel but this was a good solid choice. The location is really handy for the metro so you can get anywhere and can be right in the centre within 15 mins. We walked to Montmartre area which was a bonus. We had a superior room which was spacious for a city hotel and the area of st George has a few bars/restaurants. English speaking staff were very pleasant. We didn't bother with breakfast as there were bakeries and mini-supermarkets nearby so we ate in our room. Overall, really pleased with the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from India

Small hotel but was clean and served our purpose

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was really small, but was in a good condition. Our room was quite spacious and very clean. The man and woman who sit at the reception counter during the day were very polite, friendly and accommodating. The breakfast spread was very small and not very great. Overall it was a good stay at the hotel.
4 out of 5
by dana from canada

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
nothing special. good location. small room. nothing really negative about the place. we had lots of fun on our trip.
5 out of 5
by Masao

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels