Ratings based on 808 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Only true suite in the area

Posted Jan 12, 2018
Pros: Separate bedroom and kitchen, great location, delicious breakfast.
Cons: Larger wastebasket in kitchen. More coffee pods in kitchenn.
Location: Located right off parkway near Dollywood. So many restaurants and tourist attractions just a couple minutes away.
We were looking for a true suite hotel - not just a fridge next to your bed. This one was fabulous. Two separate bedrooms, two bathrooms, living area and a separate full kitchen. Beds were so comfy, staff was great and the free breakfast was top notch, it was only a block off the parkway near Dollywood and a golf course right outside your door. Two thumbs up,
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2018 by Sharon VanCuren, Hotel Management
It was our pleasure having you stay with us! Thank you!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No hot water 2 of 4 nights, credit card fraud

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Pros: The size of the room.
Cons: Everything
Location: It was near the center of Pigeon Forge and close to Dollywood.
We didn't have any hot water the first and last nights; even on the pure hot setting, it was barely room temperature. Some hotel employee with access to my credit card information that I left on file for incidentals tried to charge my credit card for 175.90 at 11:35 pm on the second night. It was not the same card that I used to pay for the room. The card had a low limit and luckily they denied the charge. After I brought this matter to the hotel manager, he tried his best to cover it up and blame it on someone with a card skimmer. I told him there was nobody around me and that the hotel was the only place I had used the card. Also, the hotel name was showing up as the one attempting to charge the card. The Wifi was extremely slow and almost not useable. I will never stay here again and I would never recommend this hotel to anyone!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2018 by Sharon VanCuren, Hotel Management
We are sorry to hear your stay was less than satisfactory. Your comments help us to improve. Please visit us again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Is an average hotel. Area is expensive in high season. So, for this price is an average hotel conditions. Breackfast attendant lady is nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 31, 2017 by Hill, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review and for staying with us. We hope to see you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Princeton, WV

Very quiet and clean.

Posted Dec 10, 2017
The quietest hotel I have ever stayed at and location was great. The room smelled fresh and clean as soon as you opened the door.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2017 by Sharon VanCuren, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words. We work very hard to make your Pigeon Forge/All Season Suites experience amazing. Please visit us again soon!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

In the process of being remodeled.

Posted Dec 4, 2017
No hot water slightly outdated. Terrible breakfast. Eithrt cold or no food
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2017 by Sharon VanCuren, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We are so sorry your experience was less than satisfactory. Your feed back helps us improve.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ga.

Good Price

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Pros: Price and friendly staff.
Cons: Update tvs and make scrambled eggs available on breakfast bar.
Location: Dollywood
Friendly staff! They are in the process of remodeling. Found a spider in the bathroom. Good breakfast bar but did not have scrambled eggs. They had omlets to order, but took awhile to get them.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2017 by Hill, Hotel Management
Thank you for your stay and we hope to see you again in the future.
4 out of 5
by Kathy

Posted Nov 21, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2017 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you! Please visit us again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Nice stay in Pigeon Forge

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Pros: The large suites. Room to spread out.
Cons: could use some renovation.
Location: Awesome location! Close to Dollywood and many Pigeon Forge activities.
The location is great! You are literally minutes away from Dollywood and all the Pigeon Forge attractions. It is easy to get in and out. The suites are nice and roomy and the bed was surprisingly comfortable. The kitchen is actually a nice size. The facility is a bit dated -- could use some renovation. But for the price, location and comfortable space it is an awesome deal. Would stay there again. It was a great place to stay for a long week-end getaway.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2017 by hill, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you in the future.
2 out of 5
by DARLENE

Xmas stay

Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms were outdated food was horrible
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2017 by Management, Hotel Management
We are sorry you did not enjoy your stay here. All the rooms have been updated with brand new furniture, carpet, mattresses ect... Again we are sorry you did not enjoy your stay. All Season Suites
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice quiet place

Posted Nov 12, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: This hotel was super quiet and clean!
Cons: Some more updates.
Location: It is located off the Parkway down from Dollywood. Access to either side of Pigeon Forge was an ease with the location of the hotel. Right down aro
This hotel was super quiet and clean! It is located off the Parkway down from Dollywood. Access to either side of Pigeon Forge was an ease with the location of the hotel. Right down around from the Old Mill area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2017 by Hill, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and for the nice review. We hope to see you again in the future.