Ratings based on 754 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from greenville sc

Very nice motel! Great breakfast!

Posted Sep 21, 2017
We were very impressed with the room size in our kitchenette room. Though an older motel it was very clean. The biggest problem was I couldn't sleep for all the noise outside in the road. They need heVier curtains or offer earplugs. I would ask for an interior room next time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from newberry, sc

comfortable and friendly

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Cons: carpet update
Location: close to everything
room was big and comfy, the beds were sooo comfy! had a great night's sleep. my girls loved the pool and hot tub! staff was so nice and friendly, too. It was my oldest daughter's birthday and two of the employees got a breakfast muffin, put a candle in it and sang happy birthday. so sweet!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2017 by Sharon, Hotel Management
Thank you! Please visit again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Nice hotel just off main strip

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Quiet location, close to all area attractions yet not on the Main Street which I would not have been happy to have a hotel on since the traffic is always so congested. Staff were courteous and helpful. Check in and out were quick and easy. I highly recommend to everyone and if I go back this is where I will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Location is great!

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Wallpaper and tubs/showers could be updated.
I loved the location of this hotel being on Dollywood Lane. You could use Teaster or Veterans Parkway to avoid the Parkway traffic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sigar Hill, GA

Great 2 bedroom room

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Great price for the size of the room. New carpet, furniture and TV. Close to Dollywood, Gatlinburg and Great Smokey Mountain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Great location really enjoyed the extra space in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from raleigh n.c.

over all stay

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Pros: the staf was very helpfulf
Location: very good
very good place to stay, very quit, easy to get into and out
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Near Dollywood

Posted Jul 29, 2017
Nice room and stay very busy with 2 teenage Grands. But great vacation
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Dollywood.

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: Nice staff.
Cons: Needs to be updated. I prefer that the blanket on the bed be between 2 sheets, but it was not.
Location: Convenient to Dollywood, shopping, and restaurants.
Very outdated. Carpet in the halls appeared to have water damage. The room smelled musty which also makes me think there may have been water damage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from West Columbia, SC

Very Nice Staff, Comfortable Losging

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: I liked the free breakfast and separate bedroom.
Cons: The mattress on the sleeper sofa was soft and I rolled into the middle all night.
Location: The location was very convenient to the main strip of Pigeon Forge stores and 1 mile from Dollywood. It was just a short drive in to Gatlinburg, too.
We stayed at the All Seasons on our trip to Dollywood and it was very comfortable for our family of 5. We liked having the extra space with the separate bedroom and took advantage of the kitchen to save on costs of eating out. The free breakfast was so nice and they offered a great variety of foods, with omelettes made to order. The staff was so friendly and accommodating. The rates were very reasonable. I would definite;y stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017 by Sharon, Hotel Management
Thank you! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! See you soon!