Ratings based on 1,300 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kentucky

Great place to stay.

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Very clean and staff was very friendly. Beds was really comfortable. Great breakfast bar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ky.

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Pros: Pet friendly
Cons: The pillows were really hard. Need new ones.
Nice pet Friendly motel . This,was are second stay this year. Very friendly staff. Nice breakfast bar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Close to all activities . Staff friendly and very informative.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
It was Mid October and still hot out. We did not plan on using the pool, but the kids did and had a blast. This was a last minute and trip and this hotel ended up working out fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from georgia

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Beds were very firm. Staff was awesome. Jacuzzi was amazing. Breakfast was okay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, Pa.

nice hotel in the middle of everything

Posted Aug 30, 2017
The staff was a welcome, after a nine hour drive thur heavy traffic, from Pittsburgh, Pa. The room was more than we thought it would be, clean, ref., m/w, and most of all a coffee pot were there. The breakfast that was included in the cost of the room, was something else. My grandson was so amazed at the pancake making machine. The morning host in the breakfast room was so lively at 6 a.m. it was so unreal. In all i would tell anyone to come and stay at Baymont ! Now we are planning our next visit to Pigeon Forge next year, and we know were we are going to stay. Your right in the middle of everything from your room. Yes i would tell anyone to stay here. I rate it as a 5. May our first visit to Tn. a great adventure. Dennis L. Pittsburgh, Pa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Great location for what we like in Pigeon Forge

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Great location, very nice people at the front desk, room clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay...staff kind..

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Good place to stay lots to see and do Hotel had good breakfast simple but nice Saw the eclipse there Smokey mountains beautiful lots of great 🍲 food...places to shop 👪 made the visit extra special
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Very nice hotel. Close to everything. Clean and had great breakfast with a very nice attendant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saltillo, PA

Close to attractions

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Stayed there one night while in Pigeon Forge area. Close to the attractions and restaurants. Easy to get to.