Ratings based on 1,275 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from georgia

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Beds were very firm. Staff was awesome. Jacuzzi was amazing. Breakfast was okay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, Pa.

nice hotel in the middle of everything

Posted Aug 30, 2017
The staff was a welcome, after a nine hour drive thur heavy traffic, from Pittsburgh, Pa. The room was more than we thought it would be, clean, ref., m/w, and most of all a coffee pot were there. The breakfast that was included in the cost of the room, was something else. My grandson was so amazed at the pancake making machine. The morning host in the breakfast room was so lively at 6 a.m. it was so unreal. In all i would tell anyone to come and stay at Baymont ! Now we are planning our next visit to Pigeon Forge next year, and we know were we are going to stay. Your right in the middle of everything from your room. Yes i would tell anyone to stay here. I rate it as a 5. May our first visit to Tn. a great adventure. Dennis L. Pittsburgh, Pa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Great location for what we like in Pigeon Forge

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Great location, very nice people at the front desk, room clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay...staff kind..

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Good place to stay lots to see and do Hotel had good breakfast simple but nice Saw the eclipse there Smokey mountains beautiful lots of great 🍲 food...places to shop 👪 made the visit extra special
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Very nice hotel. Close to everything. Clean and had great breakfast with a very nice attendant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saltillo, PA

Close to attractions

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Stayed there one night while in Pigeon Forge area. Close to the attractions and restaurants. Easy to get to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Location and price
Cons: Better lighting in rooms. It was difficult to read with the existing lighting
Location: Many family activities and amusement parks in Pigeon Forge. GSMNP is nearby, as well as the Gatlinburg aquarium and other activities.
Great location with lots of restaurants and other activities nearby. We happened upon the Air Museum at the airport. Very nice exhibits. Everyone we met was cordial and courteous.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not sure how this one had a high review

Posted Aug 17, 2017
The mattress was worn out you could feel the springs. The shower head was really low. The location was nice, good parking, and the staff was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Pigeon forge

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Good location to shops and rides Indoor pool and outdoor pool Bed in room was comfortable Staff very friendly and informative about area Free breakfast with lots of items to choose from no need to go out for breakfast Will be staying there my next trip
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ironton,ohio

Nice place and centralized location

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Enjoyed our stay, the breakfast was good, but needs to be extended to 10 instead of 9