Ratings based on 927 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

clean

Posted Oct 10, 2017
nice rooms great beds friendly staff close to shopping great stay. will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Awesome place to stay

Posted Oct 9, 2017
We all enjoyed the hotel, from the room, the breakfast and location. We will definitely stay here again! The kids and the adults too loved the indoor pool. Too cold for outdoor pools.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mississauga, ontario

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Convenient location Walking distance to restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Matthews-Charlotte

A Restful Night

Posted Sep 21, 2017
We are so glad we stayed here! We were feeling stuck at a place that was dirty and awful, but we found great rates and great comfort here instead. The rooms were clean, the staff welcoming and very helpful, they opened the pool just for us, and the beds gave us a greatly needed night of rest. We were on double beds but they were so comfortable, we didn't even notice they weren't more roomy. Nothing is better than coming to a clean and comfortable place after a long day!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal QC

Nice hotel close to everything.

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Cons: Bathroom needs some remodelling. Wifi is awful, good only to send emails.
Well located. Good breakfast, 3 pools and a hot tub. Spacious room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Nice hotel near Airport

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: The staff were very friendly. The beds were super comfy. Man at front counter during the day, I think his name was Jamal, was amazing!
Cons: Biscuits at the Breakfast needed improving...they were a bit bland.
Location: Waffle House, Mcdonalds, Kmart nearby.
Great Hotel, super friendly and accommodating staff. Room was very comfortable. Pool looked very nice. Free cookies and popcorn in the afternoon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis,IN

Nice, right on the strip, many venues close by.

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Pros: Clean facility, great breakfast, friendly staff, and great location!
Cons: I think they did good!
Location: There are plenty of venues close by as it's on a main strip.
It was easy to find, the room was inviting, the bed was comfortable, the staff were friendly, and they provide a nice breakfast! It was convenient to other venues as well. We stayed for 2 nights. We enjoyed time at the pool and had no issue getting extra towels. The TV programs were all in black and white, called the front desk, and someone came within a half hour to fix it; it was actually the cable box. The gentleman was pleasant and said if it was an issue again, to call, and he would replace it. As it happened, I turned the TV on later, and everything was in black and white again, so I just disconnected, then reconnected the cord like the man did, and it was fine. I would definitely stay there again if I was in the area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Tennessee

Conveinant hotel for shopping, eating out, shows.

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: It had a wonderful breakfast.
Location: Very convienant place to stay for anything you would want to do in Pigeon Forge or Dollywood.
Pleasant stay. Good Breakfast and house keeping was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KY

nice hotel right on the strip

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: location, clean, indoor and outdoor swimming pools
Cons: didn't like the bathroom. ceiling was very low and spots on the ceiling.
Location: location is right on the strip. Was further away from the things we like to do, but there was still plenty to do near this hotel.
This hotel was very nice. Nice area for breakfast. Kids loved the swimming pools. Was close to so much to do on the strip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to attractions

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Quiet rooms, easy to access breakfast, and a riverside view for the King suites. I very much so enjoyed my stay. I didn't find the staff to be any special however, but they did their jobs and I appreciate that. The room was clean and check in and check out went swiftly. I would stay here again!