Ratings based on 1,006 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from IL

Nice, close to Dixie Stampede

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Very nice staff. Good breakfast. Clean, ample seating and tables. Good for kids, nice indoor pool area. Rooms by pool a bit too warm, but with the ac was fine. Kept clean. Has laundry area in alcove, so easy to do a couple loads.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome...clean,comfortable,nice location.

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Very friendly staff. Good location. Clean and cozy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dahlonega GA

It was great!

Posted Dec 4, 2017
The beds are hard as concrete, but other than that! Great place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Clean hotel

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Stayed one night and enjoyed the room. I did a lot of research and reading of reviews before I chose this hotel and am thankful I did. Wanted a clean room without paying a fortune and this one did it. Room was nice and breakfast was good compared to some of the hotels I’ve stayed at before. Will definitely stay here again. Didn’t use the pool just because we didn’t have time for it. Would recommend this to a friend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Dollywood

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Good hotel, clean, reasonably priced & across the Parkway from Dollywood
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami, fl

Need some TLC

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Hotel is closed to Gatlinburg with in 6 miles.. beds are horrible. I will stay in another hotel.. breakfast is basic contemporary
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Very clean facilities, 24 hour friendly staff at check in desk, comfortable beds. Convenient location. Would highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nashville, tn

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Good hotel for the price, kids loved the indoor pool. Beds kind of hard but overall decent hotel for price and location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from trxas

Worth every penny

Posted Nov 23, 2017
Nice clean and well kept hotel. Plenty of breakfast for everyone to enjoy. Great location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Pros: I liked everything about it.
Cons: To me the bed was a little hard but that is my preference.
Location: It is right on the parkway close to Dollywood and other attractions.
This is the first time we have stayed at a Best Western. The ladies at the front desk was super nice they checked us in when we got there (before check in time) The room was very clean. We would stay there again. I would recommend this hotel to my family and friends.