Ratings based on 1,041 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anderson South Carolina

Our favorite hotel

Posted Feb 13, 2018
We have stayed here for several years and it’s by far our favorite. Very clean and the staff is exceptionally helpful and friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2018
It was a wonderful experience!!! I would return again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Nice hotel for the price close to many things.

Posted Feb 2, 2018
Beds were a bit uncomfortable but other then that it was a pleasant experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

King Suite

Posted Jan 22, 2018
The king suite with the jacuzzi tub was a perfect fit for us. The bed was comfortable and clean. 10/10 experience for a chain hotel!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Strunk Ky 43649

Ok

Posted Jan 21, 2018
My husband and I stayed in his hotel for our 35?anniversary. We had not celebrated our anniversary away from home in a few years. I was disappointed in the jacuzzi tub it would only fit one person. Our room was directly up from the pool area. Very noisy. The walls were very thin could here all noises from other guest. This is the first time I have ever been disappointed in a Best Western
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Evans, GA

Nice stay for short visit

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Pros: Location and price.
Cons: Hot water.
Location: Its right on the strip so there is so much to do. Right across the street from Dolly Parton's Dixie Stampede and other fun attractions and restaurants
I loved how our room had a loft in it so parents can still be separated from the kids for alone time. The room was nice and clean. The staff was very nice and helpful. Breakfast was great. We checked out the indoor pool area but never had time to enjoy it, but it was a nice little area as well. My only complaint is that when there are big groups staying in the hotel, you may not have hot water. Other than that, everything was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall A Great Stay

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Extremely friendly staff. Clean comfortable rooms. Nice heated indoor pool. Early check in with easy check out. Would most definitely stay at this hotel again & recommend to friends!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel accross from Dixie Stampeed .

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Stay was nice . Pool too far away to go outside in the cold to use . So did not use it as planned .Took breakfast to our room. Convenient to shows and shopping
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Great location!

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Clean, good sized rooms. Housekeeping staff & front desk staff were awesome! Breakfast a little overcrowded. Beds a little too firm. Some hot water issues when hotel is full. Parking can be an issue. Overall a good value for the location and price. Very happy with how clean the rooms were.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Crossville, TN

Like sleeping on concrete

Posted Dec 29, 2017
If you are one that likes a even semi soft bed then don’t stay here. It was the hardest bed I’ve ever been on in my life. None of us got any sleep for lack of being comfortable. It was a long miserable night. Also, they have wood floors in the room so, ladies, bring your slippers.