Ratings based on 449 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New jersey

Clarion great location

Posted Aug 11, 2017
Had a great time at the hotel the staff was super friendly great area to be in great Mexican restaurant across the street and a good breakfast at the hotel I enjoyed the scrambled eggs and bacon my kids enjoyed the fresh donuts the outdoor and indoor we're a welcome surprise and my son enjoyed the weight room again thank you for such a pleasont stay'
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from detroit

Nice hotel centrally located.

Posted Aug 6, 2017
Stayed at this hotel on a visit to Cal Ripken. Staff was amazing so patient with a team of 12 year old boys. Accommodating every request we had i.e. Early check in, meeting room, late housekeeping. Spacious room and bathroom. Absolutely no complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Princeton, WV

Wonderful hotel and so close to everything.

Posted Jul 11, 2017
I was absolutely blown away by the staff at this hotel. The Manager himself went above and beyond to provide an extremely comfortable stay. So impressed to see him serving guests and cleaning tables during the free breakfast for the guests. The room was spotless and the pool was perfect! We were close to everything in Pigeon Forge which is so nice when traveling with a child. We will definitely be returning to this hotel when ever we come back to the Smokies. I would recommend it to anyone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with excellent location.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Loved everything about the hotel. The staff was very friendly and courteous. Room and hotel was very clean. Delicious breakfast. Had nice pools for kids. Within walking distance to lots of things.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient Location

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: Breakfast, Cleanliness, Quiet
Location: Close to all Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg attractions
Hotel was very comfortable. Rooms were clean, it was quiet at night, the pool area is great and the breakfast was awesome!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newburgh, In

Great hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Very friendly staff, clean clean clean! Breakfast is outstanding! Wont stay any place else! Yes we are picky about where we stay. This place is fantastic!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2017
Will be staying here from now on.breakfest was excellent, staff real nice.
5 out of 5
by Kayla

Excellent service, favorite hotel in the area!

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
Love to stay here! Service is excellent, breakfast was amazing, room was big and spotlessly clean. Balcony was nice. Very close to the island and other shopping/things to do.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ky

Close to everything!

Posted May 19, 2017
First time at Clarion and wonderful experience! From check in to checkout staff where pleasant and helpful. A full breakfast was included and it was a full breakfast, you couldn't ask for more ! Room was clean and appeared to be newly remodeled and no weird stains or smells . Across the road from The Island and many other attractions. We plan to return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels