Ratings based on 508 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Nice hotel in great location

Posted Feb 17, 2018
Nice hotel in a great location. Very good hot breakfast! Rooms are modern and clean however the bed is rock hard even with the mattress topper they have on it. Feels like sleeping on the floor. Really sad about the bed as everything else about this hotel is great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pigeon forge

Posted Feb 12, 2018
I cancelled three weeks ago, although we have stayed there several times and love the motel, staff and swimming pool. The breakfast is wonderful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Great place to stay

Posted Jan 29, 2018
My wife and I have stayed at this Motel two times before. Clean and comfortable. The only drawback is the online rate. It is confusing, Everything else is great and I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eden NC

Wonderful Hotel!!!

Posted Jan 20, 2018
Very clean hotel, great location, friendly staff, and a great buffet breakfast. Highly recommend!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Adairsville, GA

Awesome hotel close to everything!

Posted Dec 29, 2017
We have found a new home away from home at the Clarion Inn in Pigeon Forge! Our kids love the pools, cookies and popcorn that is offered nightly, game room, and refreshments that are always available to us! My husband and I love the cleanliness of the hotel, the amazing staff, the free breakfast is incredibly good! We have stayed here a couple times now and every time we have felt right at home, it is so welcoming after a busy day out making memories and having fun as a family, but it's also amazing to just be at the hotel having fun and making memories at the pool or in the lobby watching a movie on the tv eating popcorn and cookies. The staff is truly amazing! We had a 2 year old with an upset stomach on our last night and the front desk staff went above and beyond to help us get things taken care of, laundry, and new linens. It's rough to have a sick one away from home but they were so helpful and accommodating! We will be back to our little home away from home very soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Nice, clean hotel and rooms

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Pros: Convenient to shopping areas
Cons: Nothing
Location: Shopping
Comfortable beds and amazing breakfast. Convenient location. Easy to get to. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Summerville,SC

Posted Dec 13, 2017
I was pleased with this hotel. We had extremely noisy neighbors the first night but after that it was very nice. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

We love this hotel

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Room clean and updated. Breakfast is wonderful with hot bar and omelet station, helps when you have picky eaters. The only hotel we use in Pigeon Forge now!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Powder Springs, Ga.

Great accomodations and convinent location

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Wonderful hotel and great location to everything. Easy in and out to the main strip, attractions and all restaurants. Will for sure stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Pleasant atmosphere

Posted Dec 6, 2017
My elderly mother loved the view from the balcony. We had a very nice stay. It was a very quiet, peaceful room. It was very clean and comfortable.