Ratings based on 366 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marion VA

dinner and a show

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Pros: close to all attraction
Cons: maybe more handicap parking spaces
Location: Dollywood, shops, restaurant, dinner shows and more
over night stay for a dinner show wonderful room quite and convent to all locations. The breakfast was great, plenty to eat and drank. recommend to all travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from bath,pa

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Pros: comfort and location
Location: everything was nearby.and easy to get to....
comfort and secure ot of fun and seen lalot of shows.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ky

convenience to the shows and activities we love.

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Pros: the convenience to everything, the breakfast, the cleanliness and oh the security!! loved the security measures.
Location: dixie stampede, comedy barn, the island, and lots of other attractions and shows. great place to stay!
the check in was superb. the room was pretty clean i just found a starburst candy wrapper by the bed and my son found another piece of something. otherwise it was clean. one annoying thing was that our room phone would ring often and we unplugged it. no one knew we were there and we were not expecting calls. the room was smaller than i thought it would be, but it suited the need. i would definitely recommend it to all my friends. the breakfast was outstanding! i loved staying there. we did have somewhat of a glitch with one of our keys, but it was not really a big deal.
5 out of 5
by Casey

Would stay again!

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
It was actually alot better than I expected. It was really clean, quiet, updated, and the staff was helpful. I enjoyed my stay thoroughly. My room # was 7405. The breakfast was okay but had already decided previously to eat out for breakfast at a couple local places. Very convienent and placed right in the heart of town. Loved it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by curtis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Doug or Hope

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
very nice would highly recommend
4 out of 5
by Katelyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Orbitz
Motel had a good location and was clean. Staff was very friendly
5 out of 5
by Valerie

Great family place to stay clean, safe

Posted Aug 30, 2017 on Hotels
Great