Ratings based on 356 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from bath,pa

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Pros: comfort and location
Location: everything was nearby.and easy to get to....
comfort and secure ot of fun and seen lalot of shows.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ky

convenience to the shows and activities we love.

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Pros: the convenience to everything, the breakfast, the cleanliness and oh the security!! loved the security measures.
Location: dixie stampede, comedy barn, the island, and lots of other attractions and shows. great place to stay!
the check in was superb. the room was pretty clean i just found a starburst candy wrapper by the bed and my son found another piece of something. otherwise it was clean. one annoying thing was that our room phone would ring often and we unplugged it. no one knew we were there and we were not expecting calls. the room was smaller than i thought it would be, but it suited the need. i would definitely recommend it to all my friends. the breakfast was outstanding! i loved staying there. we did have somewhat of a glitch with one of our keys, but it was not really a big deal.
4 out of 5
by LINDA

Very good

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Beds were good. Staff was extremely nice. Room was clean.
5 out of 5
by charif from Michigan

money saved

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
was wounderful place , location and break fast , parking also .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Staff was very friendly!

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Orbitz
Staff was very friendly and helpful! Accommodations were great! Breakfast was wonderful! Highly recommend! Will stay here again!
5 out of 5
by William Lipton from Ann Arbor, MI

good choice for Dollywood

Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
comfortable convenient
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Pigeon Forge

Posted Aug 19, 2017
I'm always wary of staying somewhere I've never stayed and went back and forth on which hotel to stay at for our trip. Pleasantly surprised with our stay. I think the hotel has recently been renovated which was very nice. Let me preface this comment with there were 6 of us- me and my husband and our 4 boys 12, 10, 6, 2- so the room seemed really small! It served it's purpose and if visiting the area again- we would stay again. Breakfast was great- normal hotel breakfast- egg, sausage, biscuits, gravy, waffles, cereal, oatmeal. This was a huge plus since there were 6 of us though we were tired of it by the third day. Hotel staff was nice. Again- we would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Brittany

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jerry

Great place!!

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
I would recommend this hotel. The staff was very helpful & friendly.
3 out of 5
by John

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
First thing went in the room the toilet hand paper in it went to flush it was plugged up. Had to call Maintenance The exhaust fan so loud could not hear in room. every time the light in the bathroom was turned on would wake up those in the room because exhaust and light come on together