Ratings based on 257 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2018 by Comfort Suites Team, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us! We're glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!
5 out of 5
by Penny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2018 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Great location. Needs improvements

Posted Dec 29, 2017
WiFi did not work at all. Would not connect to laptop or phones. Cardio equipment in fitness center is old & not functioning properly. Dead bugs in room. Room was also very cold & would not warm up due to draft coming in from balcony. I will say location was great. Gentleman at front desk was very friendly. Breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Dec 27, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: everything
Cons: all rooms would have street view
Location: all good
very nice place, good location very close to our activities, comfortable beds...
3 out of 5
by Amanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nc

Convienient location to Dollywood and island

Posted Dec 13, 2017
The space was very accommodating. The only issues had were the outlets were all loose from the wall, the fridge didn’t cool, and the bathroom wasn’t in the best of shape. The beds were clean and the room very large.
3 out of 5
by Hwachen

Nice, but missing a few things

Posted Dec 4, 2017 on Hotels
Room size was good. Breakfast area is nice, but they only have 1 kind of tea. We stayed on the 2nd floor and could not get any internet signal the entire stay. The hair dryer was missing from the room but the front desk employee brought us one directly to the room after we inquired about it at the front desk. The in-room phone was not working so instead of calling, you’d either have to walk to the front desk or call it from your own cell phone. Employees were super nice, just the facility needs to be improved.
5 out of 5
by Gary

Stop over on family trip

Posted Nov 16, 2017 on Hotels
Sink was leaking but not bad
3 out of 5
by Ramkumar

Great Hotel but poor Wifi

Posted Nov 7, 2017 on Hotels
Room and breakfast was very good - however the Wifi was pathetic - so weak and disconnects intermittently - was on a business trip so Wifi really hurt - please improve your Wifi