Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Great location. Needs improvements

Posted Dec 29, 2017
WiFi did not work at all. Would not connect to laptop or phones. Cardio equipment in fitness center is old & not functioning properly. Dead bugs in room. Room was also very cold & would not warm up due to draft coming in from balcony. I will say location was great. Gentleman at front desk was very friendly. Breakfast was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nc

Convienient location to Dollywood and island

Posted Dec 13, 2017
The space was very accommodating. The only issues had were the outlets were all loose from the wall, the fridge didn’t cool, and the bathroom wasn’t in the best of shape. The beds were clean and the room very large.
5 out of 5
by Gary

Stop over on family trip

Posted Nov 16, 2017 on Hotels
Sink was leaking but not bad
3 out of 5
by Ramkumar

Great Hotel but poor Wifi

Posted Nov 7, 2017 on Hotels
Room and breakfast was very good - however the Wifi was pathetic - so weak and disconnects intermittently - was on a business trip so Wifi really hurt - please improve your Wifi
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family vacation

Posted Oct 12, 2017 on Hotels
Breakfast was great. Large variety to select from. Beds were comfortable. Slept great. The building was under remodeling. It was in need of it. However, that didn't effect our stay.
4 out of 5
by Billy

Music lovers

Posted Sep 28, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel, comfortable beds,good breakfast, conveniently located. They were doing some remodeling, but it didn't cause too much of a problem
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Not A Bad Place to Stay

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: It had a nice view from the room, and was relatively quiet at night.
Cons: The breakfast was ok but nothing special.
When we first got there the room had a bad smell, so we had to air it out. There was a water leak around the faucet in the shower room leaking onto the counter the whole time we were there. The toilet seat was loose. We did show this to the housekeeper. Other than that, the room was fine, but it was not a great price for what you got.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Orbitz
When we first arrived, the staff was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. They gave a great welcome. The lady working also upgraded us! As we made it to the room, we noticed the lobby and how spacious and clean it was. The room was the same! Spacious,clean, and very warm feeling. The hotel I would give a 4 out of 5 overall. Great place to stay !
5 out of 5
by Carl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by William

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
Overall we enjoyed the facilities. The only negative was the shower had very little water pressure. This was especially disappointing since the sink faucet had too much water pressure....