Ratings based on 2,106 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Posted Oct 14, 2019
Quiet clean and great breakfast. Beds were comfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2019
Love being by the river. The breakfast was better than most places. Was a fairly quiet place. Problems with the door not opening. Over all happy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2019
Great creek view from every room. Garage parking. Excellent breakfast every morning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2019 by general manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate your recent stay with us at the Creekstone Inn. I hope you were able to enjoy the rocking chairs overlooking the Little Pigeon river and fill up on our great breakfast buffet. We hope to have you back with us again on your next visit to the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2019 by general manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for rating your recent stay a 5 out of 5. I'm glad you had a great time here at the Creekstone Inn.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Posted Oct 9, 2019
Very clean, very friendly staff. Love the new wood-plank tile in the bathrooms! My only suggestion would be to upgrade your wifi for those of us who unfortunately have to work a bit even while on vacation. Low signal and slow connection each time i tried to use it. We will definitely stay again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2019 by general manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for rating your recent stay with us at the Creekstone Inn. I'm glad to hear your room was very clean and my staff friendly, they all work hard to provide our guests with a great vacation. We look forward to having you back with us again on your next visit to the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2019 by general manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for rating your recent stay with us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2019
On the creek. Quiet easy access. Nice breakfast Would definitely stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2019 by general manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for rating your recent stay with us. The Creekstone Inn is in a nice quiet area, and we have the best breakfast buffet around. We look forward to having you back again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ooltewah, TN

Posted Oct 7, 2019
Definitely an older property, but no complaints. We liked that it was not on the main road, it was quiet and the creek was nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2019 by general manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing about your stay at the Creekstone Inn. Our location is one of the best in the area, you can get to all of the local attractions and the national park without spending a lot of time on the parkway. My staff is always willing to help with directions to make your vacation less stressful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2019
Love the view of the river! A little dated and older but overall not a bad place for the price and is located in a quiet place!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2019 by general manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your rating. I'm glad you loved the view of the river from the room balcony. Starting in November we will begin upgrading our rooms, I'm sure you will love the improvements coming. Come back and enjoy our quiet place.