Ratings based on 1,677 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in Pigeon Forge

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Great place to stay in Pigeon Forge on the river. Getting to feed the ducks and geese was definitely a highlight. The rooms were very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Florida

Close to shops and restaurants

Posted Nov 8, 2017
If you are interested in a well priced hotel in the middle of the Pigeon Forge strip of shops and restaurants, this place will be the perfect fit for you! Just note that riverside means the river is across the parking lot and not in direct view of the bottom level rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to area attractions

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Cons: Needed to be vacuumed batter.
The hotel staff was very friendly upon arrival. Our room was ready early and they allowed us to check in early. We enjoyed the room close to the pool! After arriving in the room the only thing we noticed was the room could have been vacuumed better. We enjoyed our stay and will return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tupelo, MS

Hotel was handy to almost all venues of interest.

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Pros: It was very clean. Even though they were going through an exterior renovation, we were never bothered by those doing the renovation.
Cons: Variety in the FREE breakfast. Same meat every day, but like I emphasized in my first sentence, it is free, so no real complaint.
Location: Located centrally on the main parkway with shopping, gas stations, restaurants, etc. all in walking distance.
We loved being near the river and seeing all the waterfowl. Rooms were clean. We had no trouble walking to shops and restaurants. Location on the parkway was a good central location. All in all, it was a good stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Nice hotel on the strip in Pigeon Forge

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Pros: cleanliness and indoor pool
Cons: more seating for breakfast
Location: on the strip close to Dollywood and all the shows
We have stayed here many times before and have always had a good experience. Kids like the indoor pool and hot tub.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2017 by christina, Hotel Management
Dear Eric, Thank you so much for being our recent guest. I am so happy you enjoyed your time with us. Please come back & see us again. Sincerely, Christina Loveday General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Good breakfast , pretty location. I would recommend and stay there again. Close to stores and attractions, but out of the busy part of Pigeon Forge.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 5, 2017 by Christina, Hotel Management
Dear Judith, Thank you for being our recent guest. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please come back and see us again soon. Sincerely, Christina Loveday General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Nice lil place to stay.

Posted Oct 4, 2017
My husband and I enjoyed our stay . The picnic area in the back with the gas fire pit was a nice touch . I enjoyed feeding the ducks by the water too. The only complaints I have are small ones.. The toilet was too close to the door and the tub was high and kinda hard to step out of. Nice heated indoor pool and hot tub. Room was clean. Good location . ..
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2017 by christina, Hotel Management
Dear J.B. Thank you for being our guest I am thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us & we hope you will visit again in the future. Sincerely, Christina Loveday General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Location

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: upgraded the rooms
Location: Very near to all shows ans restaurants
Hotel is very convenient to everything. Excellent location
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2017 by christina, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we greatly value your feedback. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Christina Loveday General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Average hotel, Descent Breakfast

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: The Hotel staff was friendly. Plenty of parking, Great Location, Good Breakfast.
Cons: The rooms were a bit dated, and could use an update. Overall, the rooms were alright.
Location: Right on the strip, close to everything.
We checked into the hotel around 1:30AM and just needed to stay the night for a few hours of sleep. The room was outdated and it seemed like it could use an update. Nothing fancy, but it does the job if you just need a place to stay on the strip. It's in a great location. The breakfast was pretty good. The hotel staff was friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2017 by christina, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we greatly value your feedback. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Christina Loveday General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Great Location. Good Value.

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: larger breakfast room. Removing table in room might give a bit more room. The table made it cramped with the king bed.
Location: Pigeon Forge has tons of shopping, mini-golf, go-carts and Dollywood. Guys be sure to visit Workshop Tools on Teaster.
Great location right on the Parkway next to Christmas shops. Love being on the river having the ducks and geese to feed. Room was comfortable but a tad cramped. Staff very accomodating. The breakfast was good and but the hotel is so large that the breakfast room fills quickly, even though it is larger than most I have visited. It could be a bit larger.