Ratings based on 1,638 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Nice hotel on the strip in Pigeon Forge

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Pros: cleanliness and indoor pool
Cons: more seating for breakfast
Location: on the strip close to Dollywood and all the shows
We have stayed here many times before and have always had a good experience. Kids like the indoor pool and hot tub.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2017 by christina, Hotel Management
Dear Eric, Thank you so much for being our recent guest. I am so happy you enjoyed your time with us. Please come back & see us again. Sincerely, Christina Loveday General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Good breakfast , pretty location. I would recommend and stay there again. Close to stores and attractions, but out of the busy part of Pigeon Forge.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 5, 2017 by Christina, Hotel Management
Dear Judith, Thank you for being our recent guest. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please come back and see us again soon. Sincerely, Christina Loveday General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Nice lil place to stay.

Posted Oct 4, 2017
My husband and I enjoyed our stay . The picnic area in the back with the gas fire pit was a nice touch . I enjoyed feeding the ducks by the water too. The only complaints I have are small ones.. The toilet was too close to the door and the tub was high and kinda hard to step out of. Nice heated indoor pool and hot tub. Room was clean. Good location . ..
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2017 by christina, Hotel Management
Dear J.B. Thank you for being our guest I am thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us & we hope you will visit again in the future. Sincerely, Christina Loveday General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Location

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: upgraded the rooms
Location: Very near to all shows ans restaurants
Hotel is very convenient to everything. Excellent location
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2017 by christina, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we greatly value your feedback. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Christina Loveday General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Average hotel, Descent Breakfast

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: The Hotel staff was friendly. Plenty of parking, Great Location, Good Breakfast.
Cons: The rooms were a bit dated, and could use an update. Overall, the rooms were alright.
Location: Right on the strip, close to everything.
We checked into the hotel around 1:30AM and just needed to stay the night for a few hours of sleep. The room was outdated and it seemed like it could use an update. Nothing fancy, but it does the job if you just need a place to stay on the strip. It's in a great location. The breakfast was pretty good. The hotel staff was friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2017 by christina, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we greatly value your feedback. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Christina Loveday General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Great Location. Good Value.

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: larger breakfast room. Removing table in room might give a bit more room. The table made it cramped with the king bed.
Location: Pigeon Forge has tons of shopping, mini-golf, go-carts and Dollywood. Guys be sure to visit Workshop Tools on Teaster.
Great location right on the Parkway next to Christmas shops. Love being on the river having the ducks and geese to feed. Room was comfortable but a tad cramped. Staff very accomodating. The breakfast was good and but the hotel is so large that the breakfast room fills quickly, even though it is larger than most I have visited. It could be a bit larger.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: Good location
Cons: Make sure a non-smoking room is really non-smoking. I don't smoke and prefer not to smell it.
Appears to be going through a remodel that is nearly complete. Room was large and the bed was comfortable, however, I was given a non-smoking room that smelled like it had once been a smoking room. It was not super strong but the fact that I don't smoke made it a pretty obvious smell when first walking in. One of the walls also looked like someone had been rubbing their feet all over it since it was pretty dirty. Overall, the stay was good beside the smoke smell.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BECKLEY, WV

VERY POOR BED HAD BUGS AND THEY DIDNT CARE

Posted Sep 9, 2017
HAD TO LEAVE AFTER 1ST NIGHT ONE OF THE BEDS HAD BUGS AND THE MANGER SAID SLEEP IN THE OTHER BED
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Canadian visitors

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Pros: Like it all
We have stayed at this hotel many times and it is always great Breakfast is good and lots to eat Always clean rooms
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2017 by Christina, Hotel Management
Dear Robert, Thank you so much for your review. I am so glad your enjoyed your stay with us please come back & see us again soon. Sincerely, Christina Loveday General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cullman, AL

Beautiful grounds...

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Pros: cleanliness. good location.
Location: Walkable to shops and sites.
Loved the curb appeal and the inside appeal. Food was good and food area was well kept with employees. Atmosphere was homey. Was not my first stay here. Will stay again.