Ratings based on 753 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis, TN

Nice hotel close to many events

Posted Oct 16, 2017
On very short notice Expedia found a room that met our criteria. We were happy
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Ok, nothing special

Posted Oct 16, 2017
The hotel was o.k. It’s a little bit older hotel so it could use some updating. The room was a good size but the bathroom was very small. The hallway had an odor but the room didn’t thankfully. The breakfast was good and the staff was friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

budget hotel - reasonable rate

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: middle of downtown
Cons: interiors need remodel
Location: near Dollywood and all the other attractions in the downtown area
close in town convenient - budget rooms- quiet- staff very friendly
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Not clean at all, room was smelly and not maintained
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Clean, friendly service. Good location, comfortable room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from church hill,tn

Reputable

Posted Oct 9, 2017
This is the first hotel we have stayed at in awhile that looked exactly like the pictures. Very clean and staff was super nice. Bed was great and air worked which is a super plus.... will definitely be staying here again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Slum

Posted Oct 3, 2017
This was the cheapest place we could find in the Pigeon Forge area. It looked ok on the outside. The signs say no smoking but our room smelled horrible. We used half a bottle of Febreeze just to make it bearable. The carpet was so dirty that our feet would stick to it. The halls smelled like mildew and the windows were covered with spider webs. I'm pretty sure the guy who checked us in was high.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chestnut Mound TN

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Awesome Great service Very nice Great location I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Quiet Hotel right in the heart of Pigeon Forge

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Location, price, plenty of parking
Cons: A little faster internet. I wasn't able to get online all day on Saturday.
Location: Walkable to many restaurants and shops.
We stayed at the Guesthouse Inn during one of the car shows. Location was great, close enough to walk to restaurants. Had plenty of parking. Check in was super fast, worker was very nice. We have stayed at this hotel maybe 5 other times and have had a good experience each time. Room was clean. The breakfast offered is your normal cereal, waffles but at least it is free if your watching your money. The internet was very slow. I tried off and on all day on Saturday to access my emails and could not get a connection.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Close to everything but...

Posted Sep 15, 2017
This hotel has a great location. Other than that that is the only thing that I would recommend about this hotel. The staff was incredibly rude and unhelpful. The room smelled like vomit and was dirty. The breakfast that was supposed to close at 10 had a few boxes of cereal and a box of pop tarts some 5 day old bread and a waffle iron that did not work and that was at 8 o'clock in the morning. I was so disappointed in the stay absolutely will not go back .