Ratings based on 422 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super clean and comfortable

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Staff friendly, breakfast restaurant quality. Great holiday ambience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Excellent place to stay near all attractions and the outlet malls. Clean, comfortable rooms and great staff. Continental breakfast and hot cider and cookies in the afternoons.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Pros: Nice and clean. The breakfast menu changed and was very good. Good variety.
Cons: Better coffee pots. The one we had spewed coffee everywhere.
Location: Everything in Pigeon Forge is close, it was just fine.
We were a bit too early for fall colors. We still enjoyed the scenery and Pigeon Forge is a beautiful city. Went to Dollywood and later a dinner show that was great fun.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Loyall KY

Uncomfortable beds

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Worst beds ever. Super quiet hotel but they allow pets and they bark often. Very clean though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Byram, MS

Great location

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: All Hampton’s are great.
Cons: Mmmm, can’t think of anything.
Location: Perfect location!
This HI is close to everything, shopping, restaurants, shows. Right across the street from Smoky Mountain Opry (do not miss this show). Very clean, nice folks. Great pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Great location. Staff extremely helpful and friendly. Nice breakfast
4 out of 5
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Nice Hotel and Pool open after Labor Day!

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Nice hotel with friendly staff and clean rooms. Buffet breakfast available. Pet friendly which was important to us. Pool was open after Labor Day which was a plus! If you are looking for something in the middle of the action for the car shows (like "Shades of the Past") this is not it. You will have to drive just a few blocks to the cruising area. Only complaint; no balcony.
2 out of 5
by Renee

Check your bank statements!

Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel and stay were great but I was charged for the room once when booking on Hotels.com back in July and now another $400+ charge is on my card from the hotel itself after checking out. I'm still waiting on a call back from the hotel staff. When I called the first time they couldn't access the records.