Ratings based on 386 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Nice and cozy room

Posted Jul 23, 2017
We stayed in the suite with a kitchenette. It had two queen beds that were very comfortable with comfortable blankets. The pull-out couch bed was a little uncomfortable for my daughter. The room was comfortable for our family of 6. The kitchen had a full fridge, dishwasher, and stove top. There wasn't an oven, but we didn't need one. The room was very modern, cozy, and clean. The hotel staff were very friendly! The breakfast was very good too! I definitely recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: very clean and breakfast was very good
Cons: controling the quality of the noise from kids. Maybe keeping family's with children on the lower levels and the other adults on upper.Noise separation
Location: lots of things to do but traffic is horrendous. very hard getting across the street. Very dangerous street lights weren't very accommodating.
Was put on first floor by outside door. VERY NOISEY! I asked for a different one but they told me since I went through Expedia they couldn't do it even though there were rooms available on another floor.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Omaha NE

For a specific person

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: Staff, beautiful hosting area, and great breakfast
Location: The Local Goat is a restaurant that saved me while I was here. Such good food and craft cocktails.
If you want to be along the main strip of Pigeon Forge, this is a great hotel. Unfortunately, I did not realize that Pigeon Forge was so popular, touristy, and busy, and this hotel is in the middle of all of it. If I could do it over, I would have stayed somewhere off the beaten path. The traffic on the Parkway was just too much - leaving in the car was a serious nightmare. This doesn't reflect the hotel quality, just the location. If you're going to Pigeon Forge for the touristy shows and entertainment, this is a great hotel for you. I was there for the mountains and hiking, so this was not at all my kind of location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Wet musty room room small dogs barkingwould not stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shopping and restaurants.

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Room clean and comfortable. Staff is friendly. Recommend to others and would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hendersonville, NC

Very nice hotel, good location

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: Mainly that everything was clean and updated. Also, very important to me is the location and that the hotel was easy to find.
Cons: The TV remote could be more user friendly
Location: I have a year's pass to Dollywood. I also enjoy going to the Incredible Christmas House, the outlet mall, The Island, lots of restaurants & shops
The hotel was very easy to find and it was conveniently located. The lobby and the room were both very nice. Everything was clean and updated. The desk staff was very pleasant. I was surprised to see that the hotel is pet friendly because I sometimes travel with my dog. I would definitely stay at this Hampton Inn again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Very nice, good breakfast. Friendly staff, off the highway so no traffic noise. Close to many resturants a and entertainment. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
by Lori

Great stay!

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful choice for a family of 5. Spacious room, friendly people and loved the complimentary breakfast buffet. Walking distance to the outlets and many attractions
3 out of 5
by annette

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
older hotel could use some updating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alex. VA

Clean and nice location

Posted May 9, 2017
Everyone was very friendly and the hotel was very clean. There is a lovely outdoor patio/pool area. Great location