Ratings based on 433 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Ga

Great hotel !!

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Close to many attractions in the area. Room was very accommodating. Staff was great !! Hot breakfast was great also. Would highly recommend :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Pros: very nice breakfast
Cons: I wish there would have been an indoor pool.
Location: Dollywood is very close.
Very nice place to stay. The staff was friendly and helpful. I would stay here again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice, quiet area

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Pros: very nice accomodations! breakfast was very good & plentiful
We went for the weekend & wasn't sure how the hotel would be but found it to be very nice and very well maintained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Great location

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Family vacation, awesome location, room is getting a little run down and could have used a little more attentive cleaning prior to our arrival, they take pets so that was a huge plus, the breakfast was fantastic which was a pleasant surprise. The room was rather small but I wasn't in the room but to sleep. I love the queen size beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super clean and comfortable

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Staff friendly, breakfast restaurant quality. Great holiday ambience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Excellent place to stay near all attractions and the outlet malls. Clean, comfortable rooms and great staff. Continental breakfast and hot cider and cookies in the afternoons.
5 out of 5
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Cheryl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Pros: Nice and clean. The breakfast menu changed and was very good. Good variety.
Cons: Better coffee pots. The one we had spewed coffee everywhere.
Location: Everything in Pigeon Forge is close, it was just fine.
We were a bit too early for fall colors. We still enjoyed the scenery and Pigeon Forge is a beautiful city. Went to Dollywood and later a dinner show that was great fun.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Loyall KY

Uncomfortable beds

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Worst beds ever. Super quiet hotel but they allow pets and they bark often. Very clean though.