Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but room was not worth $200 a night

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Room was nice but very plan for price. Nothing at all fancy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Pros: Beautiful view cleanly
Very well maintained, breakfast was very good!staff was professional
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much! :) Come back and see us real soon.
5 out of 5
by Teresa

Mini Vacay

Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
We've stayed at this hotel on previous occasions, and never had a bad experience. Rooms are clean, exceptional bedding, and the staff is friendly and professional. We highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the area. We plan to return in a few weeks when football season begins.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2017
Thank you very much! Your review is very much appreciated!
5 out of 5
by Lasha

Overnight Getaway

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
Quick overnight trip with our daughter before she starts preschool. This motel was great!! Clean and excellent staff! Full breakfast! It has a great kid area at the pool but the only downfall was both the pools (indoor and outdoor) were very cold!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2017
Thank you very much for your recent stay with the Hampton Inn Pigeon Forge. Glad you had a great time! :)
5 out of 5
by mary

Loved every minute of our stay..5star hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
Husband is in band that helped open Tribute Theater in pigeon forge Tennessee Kenny James buddy holly tribute.. this hotel was just as nice and clean and friendly as a more expensive hotel in the area for the price we paid.. I would recommend the Hampton Inn on teaster to anyone traveling in this region.. close to everything
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2017
WOW! Thank you so much for fabulous Expedia review! It means the world to our team! :)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
It was ok. My phone and toilet did not work .
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2017
I'm sorry to hear about the issues with your room. I do hope the issues were reported so that our team was able to correct them. Thanks again.
5 out of 5
by MICHAEL

Nice

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent family choice for Pigeon Forge. Room and location were great
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your amazing review! :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from peoria, il

Better than expected!

Posted Aug 24, 2015
I'm typically not one who writes reviews on hotels, but I felt the need after staying at the Hampton Inn in Pigeon Forge. This hotel was extremely clean and the staff was always helpful and friendly. When I booked this hotel, I didn't realize that it had a complementary breakfast, so that was an added bonus!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel and very nice staff...

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Very nice and clean... will definitely stay here again....
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mansfield, Oh

Not so nice

Posted Apr 4, 2015
I was greeted by the night person with a roll of the eyes. She barely spoke two words to me. The floor in the door way was sticky. The internet was extremely slow. The potatoes at breakfast were cold. The orange juice was colored water. Coffee was out.