Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but room was not worth $200 a night

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Room was nice but very plan for price. Nothing at all fancy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Pros: Beautiful view cleanly
Very well maintained, breakfast was very good!staff was professional
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much! :) Come back and see us real soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from peoria, il

Better than expected!

Posted Aug 24, 2015
I'm typically not one who writes reviews on hotels, but I felt the need after staying at the Hampton Inn in Pigeon Forge. This hotel was extremely clean and the staff was always helpful and friendly. When I booked this hotel, I didn't realize that it had a complementary breakfast, so that was an added bonus!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel and very nice staff...

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Very nice and clean... will definitely stay here again....
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mansfield, Oh

Not so nice

Posted Apr 4, 2015
I was greeted by the night person with a roll of the eyes. She barely spoke two words to me. The floor in the door way was sticky. The internet was extremely slow. The potatoes at breakfast were cold. The orange juice was colored water. Coffee was out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Statesville NC

Nice room close too shopping! !

Posted Dec 15, 2014
We had a great experience at the Hampton Inn. Very clean rooms and we'll kept.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ky

Weekend getaway....stayed here before.

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Location...service and room size!
Great hotel, friendly staff and super nice hotel. Stayed in king suite!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springfield, Ohio

My kids alternated sleeping on the floor

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: The young maintenance guy was very nice. We had to have him up to the room daily. He was very sweet about it.
Cons: The people at the desk could be a little more compassionate.
Location: Drove to the smokies.
I arrived at the hotel, after booking through expedia, to find a honeymoon suite. The room had a king sized bed and a hot tub in the room. I had my adult daughter and four kids with me. I paid over $800.00 and one of us slept on the floor each night. They provided two cots. Three slept in the bed, 2 on the cots and one on the floor. That is absolutely insane after spending that kind of money. I travel a lot and have never had this happen before. I immediately went down the the desk after viewing the room. I showed them the paper I had from printing off the computer. It showed how many people were with me. The lady told me at the desk it was a weekend and had nothing else to offer us. I came down the next morning, as I got off the elevator, I heard the clerk talking on the phone....saying, Oh, yes, I have a room available, 2 queen sized beds, ect.......I knew they had to have something available for my family. But, they refused to even try to help us out. I have never, ever had anything happen like this before. Biggest mistake of my life. My vacation was ruined.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greer, SC

Best Hampton Inn

Posted Jul 7, 2014
This new hotel has it all: esthetics, comfort, fantastic pools and hot tub, excellent breakfast, friendly staff, convenient to Dollywood and everything in Pigeon Forge!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Half way home

Posted Jun 30, 2014
The room was awesome!!! The bed not so much!! Very nice , clean new place.