Ratings based on 276 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good hotel close to attractions

Posted Aug 10, 2017
Pros: quiet and close to all we wanted to do
Cons: clean the carpets
Location: near all the attractions yet on a side street so the noise level was way down
everything was good. carpet in the room needed cleaned showing wear. Other than that very pleasing stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Nice hotel close to all of the attractions

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Very clean. Good continental breakfast. Nice pool and hot tub. Overall a good value
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017 by Josh T., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We're happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again for your next visit to the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to main attractions

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Mattress is extremely worn and needs replacing. No bedding was available for pull out sofa. In-room telephone was out of order, so I had to cal front desk on cell phone, which no one answered.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleased

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is in a very convenient location. We checked in very late on Friday night but everything went very smoothly. We stayed 3 nights and ate breakfast there every morning which was very good. Some of our party did use the indoor pool and they were very pleased with it as well. The hotel itself could use some updating, but it was clean and comfortable and all the staff were very friendly so we were pleased with our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Anita

Good stay at Holiday Inn Express

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
We had a good stay. The room was comfortable and clean. The staff was outstanding and very friendly. The hotel was located near all we wanted to do. Overall, I would rate this hotel A.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good but would stay somewhere else next time

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
Worse part about this hotel is the housekeeping staff are loud. We had the Holiday Inn "Shhhhh" door hanger hung because our son was napping and it didn't matter. They would let room doors slam, be loud on their carts and talk loud.
4 out of 5
by michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Josh

Small beds on last minute booking.

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
The room was nice, but I travel often and for work. Who puts two double beds in a room? Normally two queens is standard. Was this room intended for small kids?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Very nice hotel, very friendly staff, really good breakfast. Will definitely use again.